Reinventing your life

What do you do when you feel every possible thing in your life is pure shite?

Financial status :Shit
Relationship :Shit
Present achievements:shit
Thank God for my health though.

Yaani everything that can go wrong is going wrong.A feeling of pure desperation. Being in a toxic relationship with an assholish woman. Feeling taken for granted.

Failing at everything I try. I was just born soo weak mentally. I feel like throwing away my sim card, wiping my phone clean off contacts, move houses and just restart life.

“I’ll tell you my sins and you can sharpen your knife
Offer me that tasteless death.
Good God, let me give you my life”

I could never off myself though but to be honest if God kills me right now, I won’t mind ni sawa tu.

Make fun of me now…Sweeps galore.

Sometimes it is becoming difficult to tell when a member here has a genuine problem or if it is another management generated scenario.
I am sincerely sorry about what you are going through. The first problem you need to solve is to get rid of the despising woman. No person deserves a person who cannot stand with them when they are low.
The next thing talk to your relatives about what you are going through and stop beating yourself too much. We have all made mistakes in life and risen again.

It’s never too late just start a fresh, cuz this life is too short to be miserable

[ATTACH=full]213218[/ATTACH]

I see where you get the inspiration from:D:D:D

brother @Odesza The only way that you can control and have a good glimpse of what happens around you is IF AND ONLY IF you master and control your inner personality.

God answers to those whose mind and soul has certainly reached upon an agreement and believed on a particular purpose…

Teach your soul how to do good, have positive attitude and look into life. Get rid of your fixed mindset and old limiting believes.

Challenges are there to be achieved and Failures are the steps we take…

You mind is the first step to change your life. Look at things differently and you will see different results…

Its never that serious @Odesza maisha ni kusonga mbele

Look at this another way. Things can only get better!

No jokes man, currently am in debt to my neck. I don’t even see any of income. It’s just paying for necessities and the rest goes to settling debts. Am basically slaving away.

Asante muzito. I always try, I do have feelings of extreme happiness but then I feel soo down at times. The being taken for granted thing is the worst, you cross oceans to make someone happy but unaona ata glass ya maji huyu mtu hawezi kuletea. I have to leave this woman. Thing is everytime I ease myself into doing that she starts acting soo nice, I have a soft spot for this woman truth be said. I guess to that extent am very Beta. Leaving her when she’s acting good to me ni ngumu sana. I’m just gonna take the dive because shit is a vicious cycle of disappointment and madharau.

All the best. I think debt mismanagement is a phase we have all gone through at some time. It is normally a good school. I hope you will survive and emerge from the tunnel older (definitely!) and wiser (hopefully).

And something else @Odesza , your problems are your own stop looking for people to blame for them. Owning them will be the first step to solving them.

If you think your finances are bad, belt up for the coming storm. The near future of Kenya is bleak.

You don’t say?:D:D:D

I know Fela was no gentleman but did he really say that?

Pole ndugu. Maisha huwa magumu sometimes but there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Having debts should not make you despair. Jipe moyo and look forward to a better tomorrow.

Let me ask the question and get it out of the way, because I know someone is itching to ask it right now: is your woman a mungikiress?
Please answer this vital question so we can chart the way forward.
Also, if god is not answering your prayers then:
a) Maybe he doesn’t exist.
b) He exists but doesn’t give two shits about you.
Either way, fuck that nigga.

I have a feeling this and many similar posts will come up as we get closer to the end of year.
Most Women have gained weight…

As long as you have a heartbeat everything is possible even becoming the president of republic of Kenya.

Haha not that it matters but she’s not Kikuyu.