Reject Being Broke Forever

Being unemployed as a father its tough, Even when kids don’t flush the toilet, they still say it’s you.

You sit perplexed in church trying to figure out how your pastor won 1 million in the ongoing Guinness promotion but you are too broke to talk ‘infront of people’.

Employed men don’t even know the pain of being rejected by ugly broke girls! Infact your wife is with you because everytime she snoops through your phone, the rejection in there gives her some peace of mind…eeh! Jowadwa!!! maisha ya mwanaume pia hukuwa ngumu saa zingine

OMERA sasa hii umetoa wapi,

si saa zingine, mara nyingi sisi hula hard

Mostly its always…coz every where you turn,someone wants to prove your ‘manliness’.

More like everywhere you turn, someone is after your hard-earned $$. Past a certain age, money is the only thing for a man. You get broke/bankrupt, you will not even take sexual offers when girls throw themselves at you. After all, you cannot afford it :D:D Mwanaume bila pesa after age ya kutegemea mzazi you are basically immobilized/paralyzed.

puuuaahaha

serioul

hahha…seriously

FREE ADVICE wadau…Lanyes waste a lot of time. FOCUS on making money INSTEAD… after you’ve made it at whichever age, kina verah, Tanasha, Betty kyalo watakutafuta

Not the finest example but look at hoho. He now eats what he wants when he feels like it.