Relationship rant

So there is this chille i knew her from first year.We hooked up pale kwa admission,got glued to each other and since then we became acquaintances.We have gone ou t several times and for the last two years i havnt been attracted to any one else.Btw the chille is a class mate,this in itself in a problem but i have always believed love knows no fucking bounds.Well,i have not always been direct with her,i once told he i loved her and she played it down.I ddnt wanna feel like the underdog so i friendzoned her.I lately told her i wanna marry her and all those thing stupid people in love say but shez like,i cant give you that,you demand too much,am sorry to hurt your feelings etc…I asked her to give me a reason why despite being together all these time why we couldnt be lovers…well,I mean she hasnt given me a rational reason.Part of the reasons what that i was too young to fall in love,she has never seen me other than a friend,sijui i was the one who friendzoned her and some mystrious bullshit.
Sometimes i have to pretend am not into her but it just kills me.Everytime i make advances she avoids me and this she has done with 2 of my classmates.This motherfucker is sexxy to say the least but she is the mature type.
Sooo,I have turned down several potential mates cuz of her and every time i feel like giving up on her i feel like i will have lost this battle,terribly.I have invested so much feelings in her and i just cant move on.Everytime i delete her number i just later find myself going back to that same situation
Mehn what should i do motherfuckers??

You need to sober up! No woman wants a sissy boy for a husband.

I don’t see u getting any close. You lost it long time cz you are a weakling. Get another girl and make your intentions known in the first one hour.

Shule zifunguliwe jameni

Young Man you’re too girly girly

They told me not to fall in love that shit is pointless - Mzito Jimit 2018
Alafu mwanaume kamili ni kuaccept rejections na kumove on, the more you linger around the more you’re hurting your heart. But I really cant relate coz mi huchinjia madem just to hit pussy and move on, sijui love, plus I think this is actually a meffi thread shoulda been posted in Love groups on fb

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Venye @M2Random atasema

@under23 your wanking skills required here

How old are you son, 12?

The more you chase them , the more they run away from you, and viceversa

Inaonekana hujai kamua mtu?

“Everytime i make advances she avoids me and this she has done with 2 of my classmates (Wenye you suspect or know of, na wenye hujui??). This motherfucker is sexxy to say the least but she is the mature type.”
Bado uko hapo, move on, she ain’t into yo bruh!!

[ATTACH=full]217161[/ATTACH]
Seriously!! Unajifanya alehandro saa zile mafisi wanapanua miguu za huyu dame kama divider. The chiq just wants to fuck around na wewe unajaribu kiufuga. I will give you free advice, fuck around as well and don’t bother trying to be with her.

Na nimesema wewe ni humbwer koko:D:D:D

Kijana, while in campus you should be having puthy rotating on your mjul like those Sony six CD changer radios… Commitment sijui marriage ni upus, have your fun Now, since you can get puthy for free.

Endelea kukamua maraya bila kusumbua wala kusumbuka…
[ATTACH=full]217163[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D Ati mkulima mdogo 300/

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D kwanza niulize…bado uko campo??if yes unamuoa na pesa gani???Helb???:D:D:D:D:D kuja pole pole.

Ghasia advice the kid ama this is a lost cause :D:D

E

Never invest your fillings !
Coughting depression