RELATIONSHIPS

A relationship is not based on the time you’ve spent together, but the
foundation you’ve built together. The greatest relationships are the ones you never expected to be in. The ones that swept you off your
feet and challenged every view you ever had. Let’s stop fighting in our relationship…A simple talk can save millions of conflicts; if both sides will be open to make things right. The couples that are meant to be are the ones who go through everything that is designed to tear them apart and come out even stronger than they were before.
A little jealousy in a relationship is healthy, it’s nice to know someone’s afraid to lose you.

However, don’t be a possessive guy or lady!
When a girl thinks of her future with her boyfriend, it’s normal. But when a boy thinks of his future with his girlfriend, he’s serious.
You shouldn’t cheat. If the feelings aren’t there, you shouldn’t be either.
Pls respect people’s relationships.
There’s so many other fishes in the sea, so why mess with the one that’s already been caught?

Find someone who can change your life, not just your relationship status…
Don’t be a lady who is only associated with Mr Biggs, KFC, Tasty Fried
Chicken, Mc Donalds, Crunches, Shoprite etc…That wasted funds can
as well be used to cook real meal in your guys home. Be Wise.

Guys, let’s stop lying!
Lies don’t build a relationship, what will you do when she realizes your lies?
Be a leader, Not a lair!
God Bless Our Relationships.

F*ck relationships

i agree

Au watcha tu

You have my attention whoever you are . Wewe mluhya wa home , @uwesmake umesikia, brare fwakin shiet. :smiley: naona hapa juu umesema "i agree"na wewe ndiyo violator mkuu…

How now Anko and what about your momo diaries?

Magic is about misdirection. @uwesmake has just pulled a magical act on you two. He us agreeing with this…

…not the utopian @Jasiaya piece. Or so I think.

*snore

[ATTACH=full]94803[/ATTACH]

I stopped lying, cheating around some 7 years ago after several close misses.
Nowadays my marriage purrs along like a well tuned Rolls engine.

So American

who needs a relationship when there is food and the internet

No man is an island

I just wanna phuck… Everything else comes later

sometimes lying is necessary in a r/ship… you can’t tell the truth always when you know telling the truth will jeopardise the relationship.

Hehe sure…and unicorns galloping over marshmallow rainbows pooping glitter and pissing strawberry ice cream

Spit on that sh*t

Especially when you’ve bought tyres and she asks, “Kwani what have you done to the car?”
You avoid World War III and say, “Nothing. Nimetoka car wash.”

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: