Remotasks

Watu wa remotasks
I’m told there’s a group on discord that notifies you when tasks are available on remotasks site. Might anyone have a link to this group/groups?
Thanks in advance

Remotasks is a very good money making site, good business model but with very shitty algorithms and payments. You spend hours training and when tasks come that takes like 30 - 60 minutes to do you are paid 0.04 dollars? Yaani siling nne? Hehe, nilichoka nayo but after collectively earning like $200.
Their algorithms will just disable you on a task or fail to give you tasks.

how long did it take to earn 200

three months

Huku mimi niliona iko an ufala mingi saana. How do I pay my bills? Wacha niuze to mashada

Yeah it looks good on the start you are excited money is coming in then you just get bored once. You realize you have been lost in a world of illusion. They call it work but in real sense it is a massive web traffic generation system. How is it that they already have the answers yet you are given the task?

I was excited when I joined, did training and passed.
And just a you stated, they pay peanuts, and don’t tell you how much you’ll earn before you start.
I did a task for about 3 hours, training ai for vehicles, only to earn less than a dollar. Didn’t take up another task.

It’s called geographical based pay. According to them, paying someone in EU or USA will eat into their profits. So they advert to african who will accept cheaper pay.

Hehehe 200 dallaz in 3 months banae @nobert hio ni pesa inaeza tengezwa in a day or kwa mbiacara…meaning jamaa za site ndio zinakula pesa yiote.

working 2 hours daily and not all days

What if you use a VPN when doing those tasks, Change your location to some other country not in Africa.