Removing jubilee from power

We should shift our minds now, how do we remove this government from power before 2022.?? the easiest way to remove both thieves without bloodshed.
If these thugs are allowed to be in power during the 2022 elections it will be the same story.

I think its very clear now
1.Uhuru is a corrupt coward , he cannot prevent or fight corruption, mtu hata hawezi futa some inconsequential CS.Only cares about his family business
2.Ruto is a brutal thug, ataiba maziwa yote na akule hata Ng’ombe
3.Raila is a hypocrite, pretends to be a democrat but is a dictator, pretends to be clean, but his hands and associates are dirty to the core.

LETS SHIFT OUR THINKING, WE DON’T NEED REFORMS, WE NEED A REVOLUTION

so who will lead the revolution ?

@Mosa .

Show me a political revolution that solved the problems as intended and i’ll show you a hundred that worsened the situation.

TERNOR TERROR

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XVb7PpIV7DE

We may not solve our problems instantly but with a change of govt , comes a new way of thinking, right now we are on the wrong path.
we continue on it, we will be in shit for longer time…
We get new leaders at least we could get back onto the right path…

Imagine if in 2002 we voted for Uhuru, we could be in deeper mess…
At least Kibaki showed us that we could do better.

[ATTACH=full]230698[/ATTACH]

…even tho am a RAILA supporter . [SIZE=6]I agree 100%[/SIZE]

kenyans elect idiots into power then blame the system

Kenya is better off with RAILA coz Ruto will be brutal & corrupt while Uhuru is incompitent and weak …

If Raila is a dictator then what will you say about Matiang’i …Naskia pple sayin he shld vie …Matiang’i is willing to look the other way & break laws , you don’t want such a person heading gov …Si he got 200M in the Ruaraka Land Scandal & killed demonstrators last year …

Yes Kenya needs a revolution … or an accident where most of these leaders will perish at once …remember the 2002 aircraft accident ilimaliza soo many leaders …After that new blood shld lead the country .

impossible

Ati sasa tutoe Uhuru na Ruto na tuweke Raila? Una kichaa wewe? In short you want a version of 2017 election violence. Only way to occupy SH is through the ballot my friend. All others are wetdreams

Ruto will be president. Uhuru will support Ruto. You forget one thing about Uhuru: He loves to be loved. He’s a coward who couldn’t stand against Maraga; how can he stand against Ruto? He will come out and say “Ruto Tosha” and Ruto supporters will laugh and say “Ohhh kumbe it was a trick all along.” And he will be branded by the media as “Cunning, Machiavellian” and so on. The rest of the country will brand him “A political genius, a student who surpassed his master(Moi), the only man to tame Raila.”

Just last year, fools were falling over themselves talking about how Gideon moi is being groomed. Ohh i forgot, there was Mutua who was working with Gideon??? An by the way, what happened to the Lifestyle Audit that Mutua leaked to Uhuru?

Where is Gideon?
Where is Mutua?

A few weeks ago, folks were all over talking about Matiang’i. Who talks about Mating’i now except @HacktivistT and other deluded fellows?

The Kitchenware Revolution in Iceland
The Iranian Revolution
The Romanian Revolution
The People Power Revolution in Philippines
Thé American Revolution in the US

Make me the KING of Revolution and the Country will be just fine …puff pass to the toe

COUNT ME OUT

Impossible. Ngojea 2022 muamue who will shag you for the next 10yrs

we are not counting pussies…

hubwer

:D:D:D, yeah we could use a dog, but not a pussy

Funny you should say LEAD, considering your avatar and what leaders of revolutions risk “eating”.