REPILLERS MGTOW TUKUTANE HUKU

Official kenyan redpill/mgtow group https://t.me/keredpill .huku ni kudiscus had redpill mgtow concepts

You’ll be copying content and explanations from Reddit and pretending that you have just discovered thoe concepts. :smiley:

[I]Then in 2014, a self-identified incel went on a killing spree in Isla Vista, California.

Elliot Rodger began his attack by stabbing two male roommates and a visiting friend: Cheng Yuan Hong, Weihan Wang, and George Chen. He then drove to the Alpha Phi sorority at the UC Santa Barbara campus, opening fire outside and in other nearby locations. He killed three more people — Katherine Cooper, Christopher Michaels-Martinez, and Veronika Weiss — and wounded 14 more before turning his gun on himself. All of the dead were UCSB students.

The attacks were a turning point for the incel community. The killer’s posts on PUAHate, a popular online forum among incels frustrated that pickup artist techniques weren’t working for them, rendered the term “incel” toxic. It was the final blow in the war for inceldom’s soul — the moment when ReformedIncel knew his side had lost.

“The thing about Elliot Rodger is that he used that word. And that pretty much devastated the original incel community,” ReformedIncel tells me.

He describes a loss of hope among the community, a belief that “the only future we could foresee” for incels was one darkened by Rodger’s shadow. So, as he says, “we just gave up.”

But Rodger more than redefined the term “incel”: He helped reshape the ideas that the community would come to stand for, pushing its angriest and most nihilistic impulses to the fore.

This posthumous influence stems from a series of YouTube videos and a 137-page manifesto, both of which make the motivation for his attack clear. The manifesto is a biography of sorts, describing Rodger’s life from birth till the attack. His grievances are laid out in excruciating detail.

“All I had ever wanted was to love women, but their behavior has only earned my hatred,” he writes. “I want to have sex with them, and make them feel good, but they would be disgusted at the prospect. They have no sexual attraction towards me.”

The manifesto at once repulsive and difficult to put down. The undeniable violence that suffuses the words seems to resonate with angry young men looking for someone to blame for their dating problems.

This is why Rodger, more than any of the other killers who targeted women, became the inspiration for the radical turn in the incel community. He is the primary incel “saint”; forums are full of memes with his face photoshopped onto old paintings of Christian icons. The phrase “going ER” is the term of choice among incels for committing mass violence.

Not all incels condone his actions; many seem to actively blame him for their group’s bad reputation. But he has come to entirely overshadow Alana and be considered the true founder of modern inceldom.

“ER was a real hero,” one incels.co poster writes. “Without him the incel community would have never existed.”[/I]

https://www.vox.com/the-highlight/2019/4/16/18287446/incel-definition-reddit

Apana msiende tafadhali…ama niwaimbie that song…‘please don’t go’ can’t remember by who and too lazy to google. We will be left with Kenyan politics to deal with every day and ADmin’s made up silly stories with fake handles.

Kaeni huku pls.:smiley:

:D:D:D… Ktalk is more than enough to discuss redpill and MGTOW… No need for another social media platform, I am fine with the pseudo-anonymity of Ktalk… Not in need for another.

Thanks but no thanks

Roots Radics.

The ninja who sang pliz don’t go.

Thenkiu…

Crick Akanyal. Meffi.

wazito huko ni kunoma kujeni… kuna vitu hatuezi ongea huku na safisha mecho iko kama kawaida

sikujua unatupenda hivi but tunaenda canaan the land of milk honey and safisha mecho

Msiende. Stay put please for my own selfish reasons. I have young nephews in their early twennies who are so buff as they are gym rats na sitaki kusikia wamekunywa Red Pill. Nataka kwenda harusi hihihihi…so if I don’t learn from here…nitajulia wapi hii maneno? pls put Uhuru’s accent when he lied to us…when being sworn in…

‘Nawapenda sana’.

Will find you guys a song when the sun goes down. We are at 33 degrees now…

Beats me how someone can wish the blue pill on their own relatives.

Waambie watafute pesa sasa na waeke full grown beards. as usual i always say hit the gym get as muscular as you can naturally then make money you will be a god to women.

the group is growing pia wewe ingia umeze redpill na by the way tuko on both platforms hapa ni ya the usual umeffi na huko ni serious stuff.

‘tumekataa bluepill’ in railas voice.
by the way mombasa usually casually hits 37-40 degrees na nilidhani nyinyi hutumia Fahrenheit.
Trust me uki imba coackroaches zita toka kwenye zimejificha, just have a pesticide close by.

We were almost hitting 37C…5 people lost their lives…
https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2019/jun/29/sunscreen-at-the-ready-uk-prepares-for-hottest-day-of-year-so-far

Kwa group eeeeer nope na mzee wa boma haingii pia.

right now its 23c but during the day it shoots up to 30c and its in the cool season imagine January, 34c is a walk in the park.

na umake sure alphamale apata dinner inamgonja
[ATTACH=full]245475[/ATTACH]

Wooow…mimi nakufa huku saa hii…Dinner nilipika but light…for my beta male…kikiki

Beta male ni nani?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D nilijua tuu vile kataenda…I know you too well.

@Mrs Shosho Mara uko France mara UK mara Belgium… Decide uongo moja then you stick with it

What do you mean?