Reporters Shot Dead on Live TV

The US is a dangerous place to be!

The disgruntled former news reporter who shot dead two of his ex-coworkers during a live TV segment this morning in Moneta, Virginia had a grudge against the journalist and cameraman he killed.

Vester Lee Flanagan, who also goes by Bryce Williams, started tweeting just after 11am this morning explaining why he opened fire on WDBJ reporter Alison Parker, 24, and cameraman Adam Ward, 27.

Flanagan, who is African American, wrote that Parker made ‘racist comments’ and that a complaint was filed against her through the equal employment opportunity commission, but his station chose to hire her anyway.

As for Ward, Flanagan says that after working with the cameraman once, Ward complained to HR about the former multimedia and general assignment reporter. It’s unclear what exactly happened between the two men.

But the most shocking post of all was a video Flanagan took of the attack, which he shared on his Twitter.The chilling clip is taken from Flanagan’s point of view and shows him approaching the two journalists as they were interviewing the local chamber of commerce. He opens fire first on Ward and then turns to kill Parker.

After posting the graphic video of the attack, Flanagan’s Twitter account was suspended.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3211529/WDBJ7-reporter-Alison-Parker-Adam-Ward-shot-live-TV-Moneta-gunman.html

CRAZY!

ingekua Kenya it would have been “KENYA’S SHRINKING MEDIA FREEDOM”

shoulda been that bitch-azz nicca don lemon!!!

The shooter has just killed himself

oh snap…

In a split screen second before clicking my mind was expecting NRK or some arab shithole, lo and behold!

https://vid.me/QHX7
https://vid.me/BP4I

flanagans video

shit looks like a video game,lady was shot at least 3 times without going down

adrenaline

Lazima angekua black…hawa afro americans wanajionanga wanoma sana…

Akiaaaaaao! washatoa hizo findio…

And somebody in parliament wants a bill to arm guards. Kenyans na hasira zao, we will all be shot. “alikuwa anaangalia bibi yangu nikajua kuna kitu” will be the top line!

Most lone gunman shootings in the US are done by white people. I was even surprised to learn that killer is black.

http://sendvid.com/uvy1cqu3

You really take kenyans intelligence for a pittance dont you. The pokots and turkanas who are mainly uneducated hold a lot of firearms. How many cases of ‘wives’ shooting do you hear. Our police who hold arms are kenyans as well. How many cases of love gone sour do you hear in an year vis a vis their population. Again a lot of affluent kenyans hold arms more than you can imagine. How many cases do you hear per annum. What you are potraying is a poor mans attitude. The poors mentality is that we cannot bear responsibility of many things. They believe they cannot manage property, leadership positions, guns, business, etc. To a poor man’s mentality those are the preserve of the rich. Understand the proposals first before jumping to idle conclusions. No one is saying they will give your local gateman masai a firearm. Far from it.

Ha! Kindly peruse the firearms act and compare it to kenyas https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Firearms_Act .

Getting a firearm is relatively easy there? How many people do you know who own firearms legally? At what price? under what conditions? Lets just say your average gunholder hii nairobu isnt the type who slaps his wife over a grudge, they have patience. Ati wives shooting in Turkana? negro, those people have bigger problems. Refer to your recent history about Baragoi and you will appreciate those guns there arent anyway related to this black mans act yesterday

Here is the poor mans mentality i was talking about. Im sure your assumption is that they have a good control of arms because they are rich. Exactly how i described how a person with poverty of mind would reason. That these are the preserve of the rich because they are better, or special, pathetic mentality really. You forget that the average policeman who has access to a firearm most of his working life earns peanuts and is mostly struggling. In other words it all boils down to displine and training not money status as such. An average working kenyan who has a job, a family and property to protect can handle a gun easily with basic training. After all he does own a panga and a somali sword which are equally lethal. Its only that historically we have been brought up to knowing that a firearm is some deadly untouchable item that is very expensive to acquire and therefore a preserve of the rich and influential. A pity that you have swallowed this line hook and sinker.That is why it does not require a phd to join the armed forces. The key is personal displine which most adult kenyans have otherwise they would not hold their jobs. Change your attitude my friend and stop thinking that only a mzungu with a ranch or a politician deserves and can handle a gun while the rest of us sing serikali saidia on matters security. That bill is hoping to change your kind of inferiority complex mentality that is unfortunately historical and deeply ingrained

Waze Nostradumus! So with a few lines you’ve got me figured out! Keep on typing, inakaa una time mingi!

Im self employed, what do you expect.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D