REPRESENTING -REACH HUSBANDS MANENOS -BROKEASSES KEEP OFF

Ladies nikiwambia wachaneni na hawa ma wannabes,sijui redpill and get you a reach husband you’re like am pretentious. Know what nagging ages women and what causes nagging? You guessed it , not a reach husband. About time to upgrade ,sufferation achia ugly women. A reach husband = A happy husband ! Men should vacuum streets for you not asking you for motorbikes and teabags, ewww! Puhleeze! What are you a cheapass sex worker? Mscheeewwww!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAjc5R-peyU

It’s a fallacy assuming a rich guy = a happy guy. One can buy many things when they have money, happiness is not one of them. For women who only put out when approached by a rich guy, it makes them predictable. A guy can assume that the chick will tolerate many things as long as he’s loaded. It may sound old but observing how someone behaves when they have or don’t have money, how one treats kids, animals, pets and people under them etc usually gives a good indication of how the person is.

What is red pill

U

[MEDIA=facebook]1820643081309222[/MEDIA]

niaje Josephine.

P

Isaac Newton sijui kama alioa… Nikolai Tesla… Would you be lighting a bulb were it not for men who had focus instead of being pussywhipped?
How about knowing of gravity? The greatest in society aren’t bound by mundane pursuits.

huyo COCO anakuwanga sosholite ngombe sanaa

Thats what poor people say

Uwes, walunje ndio maqueen bee wa usocialite alafu unaongea mbaya, heshimu socialite.

Tangu uingie Ktalk 650BC, hujawahi post kitu cha maana.

Fuck you brokeass you are blocked

lol is this how poor men put themselves to sleep?

oh, how about 95% of men who both did great things and had wives? You’re a weak man if you think it’s a woman preventing you from doing great things.
Look at what people talk about here, is it great philosophy? are women why you fellas only click hekaya threads? Are women why you can’t live within your means?
Be A Man

Have a Manolo on me Girl. I like that motto. Be a man!!!

How did these niggah get a white kid?

I am sorry you think that way. Now name your 95% I name mine. Obviously you think I need a woman to be me…

Bibi ya Ice T. @Siwesmind .

[SIZE=6]REACH husbands[/SIZE]. Awa ni wale mabwana wanaeza fikiwa ama?