Requests After Coitus

There’s usually this time where a man feels uber generous and I think it’s after a good cum following great sex, and usually women sneak in requests at this moment. I have bought one a 25k phone, and helped another move houses paid for transport, deposit and one month’s rent… have no idea what I was thinking then to agree to that. What’s the weirdest thing you’ve found yourself agreeing to after great sex?

paying rent and a 10k worth clothes shopping.but… we dont talk anymore,we dont talk anymore,like we used to do

You look back and wonder what made you do that?

After sex? For me it is before

22 Likes

…i agreed to spend the night at her place knowing very well that nikienda home the next day nitakatwa kichwa na ichemshwe supu. luckily i survived

18 Likes

Guess for me too it has to be before .After I have parted those thighs, any request is invalid or time barred.

15 Likes

I had known her for three weeks, she lost her job during that period and I ended up paying her rent for two months. Nilijitoa when she became entitled and started ending the phone calls by " Hii wiki bibi yako atakula nini?" every sunday evening, a cunning way of asking for that week’s shopping or some money. I had to take off sababu nilijua ingefika point nijidanganye it may be cheaper to live in one house

22 Likes

Utaoa lini? :slight_smile:
I’m noticing a trend where several eligible guys I went to school with are unapologetically ‘single’ on FB yet by all means aren’t celibate. It made me consider perhaps modern life isn’t conducive for traditional marriage, and why. Both men and women are prolonging singlehood for no good reason. Several ladies I know are very successful yet single and not because they can’t find a man. They prefer to remain unattached while having a string of boyfriends they keep on rotation. I’m a believer in marriage and intact families, which translates into a strong society and nation.

24 Likes

Once bought shoes worth 10k, and later was not even interested…had to end it. Saddest thing sikuwai patiwa for the 45 days I was in that relationship. I have realised that people will rate your worth once you start discussing your sources of income and showing some traits that suggest you are well-off. Nowadays, I keep simple and let the talk flow.

Sometimes you can get the goodies for free…hata upikiwe.

However, I only give where I believe that the request makes sense.

:eek::eek:

I think mine would be during. After sex the only thing I’m thinking about is how to get out of there.

15 Likes

There’s one who tried the 90 day rule thing. Day 91 she was begging for dick and I walked out like a boss. Sijawahi tukanwa hivyo. :cool::cool:

23 Likes

:D:D:D:D You dicked and walked away or you decided to tell her to go drying without dicking her ?

I am the one that makes the requests. Ebu nifulie hizo boxer hapo, kunja hizi na hizo vyombo ulitumia kupika unaachia nani hapo?

kupeana pin ya ATM

Kumbe y’all sponsors hakuna talker anaweza sponsor mimi!!!

Left her high and wet… to go drying elsewhere… kwani iko nini? I should call her…

sisi ni sponsors mwitu. wewe unahitaji watu class ya Munya hivi hivi uzae mtoto ana magego za Meru county

11 Likes

Ulimpa block ama nini? Juu these types never stop calling hata ukiwatoka.

I ALWAYS make them dump me. :D:cool:

In her case nilirushia rafiki yake ndoana on purpose even though I knew hangenipa…so they “cornered” me and gave me a msomo; I later offered to buy them a drink and they sneered and walked away from me. I was such a “Dog”. kikikiki

21 Likes