Research...

According to reports, your mouth isn’t the only thing drying out after lighting up. Smoking weed may actually dry out your vijayajay too.

Scientist first noticed the link between marijuana usage and vi-ginal lubrication after surveying 8650 Austrian people in 2009.

While it’s discussed openly online, there aren’t many studies on the phenomenon-most likely because weed is still categorized as a Schedule drug.

Dr. Julie Holland, author of “Moody Bitches: The Truth About The Drugs You’re Taking, The Sleep You’re Missing, The Sex You’re Not Having and What’s Really Making you Crazy,” is one of the few to spend a significant amount of time researching marijuana’s effect on sexual health.

She recently sat down with VICE to discuss exactly why “cotton Vigina” as Urban Dictionary call it, happens and, more importantly, how to avoid it.
Holland explains virginal dryness is a side effect, “exactly like dry mouth… It’s the drying of the mucus membranes.”
She continues: if you have had s strain that is giving you dry mouth, it will also make you drier [down there].
She hypothesizes strains higher in THC will have more of a drying effect than strains higher in CBD. But she adds that external forces (such as birth control, which notoriously dries out the vigina) can exacerbate the problem.
However, she notes: its variable, and its personal. Each person responds differently to marijuana and each strain acts differently.
Females who light up can try coconut oil as lube, which Holland say is “excellent,” but mostly, she suggests, “experiment(ing) a bit to find what work for you.
That could mean smoking only one type of weed before sex, or not smoking at all- it varies for everybody.

C + V

[ATTACH=full]88351[/ATTACH]

Makes sense…

Wanatumia “moisture meter” kupima kiwango cha unyevu, ama nini?

nikipata vagina ya @mona_lisa naweza kula na ugali tatu

ume penda wakisii sana

Stoned sex is the best unaskianga utamtam hadi kwa hair follicles. lubrication ikae kando njoti huwa haitoki ikiwa paste.

Yup.
Aka kidole cha nyayo

Zi, ya @spax ndo sumthang

Ma-she wanunue coconut oil kutoka Alison Products KE.

Mmmmmmh. Coconut oil.

Ukiwa stoned kweli utavaa CD? Ama THC itakushow huwezi pata mdudu?

Being drunk you can make more mistakes than stoned. I have made a few mistakes due to alcohol but I’m clean.

There’s a series called Masters of Sex. Hebu itafute.

Vipi Luther!
Hebu saidia raia ya xvideos, bangbros na pornhub schools… :D:D:D

Stones fwak lasts long…Waseiah hukataa kutaka haraka wana stagger tu kama wewe