Respect the game ...

From Kwavonza, Kitui all the way to Dubai … people are making moves out there…And just that way she used what she has to get what she needs … can we can conclude she has made it in life …[ATTACH=full]244828[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244827[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244826[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244825[/ATTACH]

anything GIVEN in life does not hold the same value compared to earning it yourself. Huyu mpatie miaka 5 uone vile atakua amechapa kuchapa.

If she is ‘clever’ and gets a child from a rich nigga, then she’ll have made it…

Beauty is a ticking clock, it should be utilized quickly… By the time she reaches 26, there’ll be a more beautiful and stunning replacement who has less emotional baggage and is more cooperative…

Ever wonder why Vera Sidika’s star is slowly fading… Her beauty is no longer as appealing as it was in 2015…

The wall is indiscriminate and takes no prisoners

This is not guarantee boss, ile design mimba zinarukwa kurukwa hii kenya atajua kumbe hajui. How many girls do I know who have tried such antics with old money niggas na wanatokwa kutokwa? She wont be the first nor the last.

wueeh hio wall inakaa kuna maraiya wanakungojea wakufanyie finishing

If she is as smart as huddah she will put money aside not just being a trophy. Huddah ni pokoste lakini at least ako na akili. This one doesn’t seem to have brains just by looking at her…:D:D

Do instagram photos reveal personal financial plans?

If she’s unsuccessful in ‘trapping’ a rich nigga via children, then she should come to terms with the fact that her only option is becoming a high-end escort who will later transition into pimping young and naive bitches…

The game is rough for insanely beautiful women who fail to ‘trap’ an alpha bucks in their 20s (note, I didn’t say an alpha male). They become eternally bitter middle-aged moms with distant memories of their glory days and how they used to make men kneel…

Trust me. She is a bimbo. :D:D:D

I trust nothing that i see on social media.

Wanaume wazima wanaokota picha za wanawake Instagram just to come here and fantasize (hii unamwaga mpaka maji ya figo!), speculate (she’s selling pussy, she’s broke, she needs a baby, etc.). Halafu the really frustrated just start dumping on her as if she actually rejected them.

Guys, grow up!

You have broken it down to the t my fren.

They all pose as bimbos before pulling a fast one.

Buda, let us speculate in peace… It seems you’re wise and more knowledgeable than us, shouldn’t you focus your intellect and talents elsewhere; on another forum perhaps…

Stop dictating what your fellow men should do and shouldn’t do… It’s a free world, if we decide we won’t grow up; you cannot do anything about it.

You forgot to tell them to stop being stupid…

Noted

I have nothing but sympathy for the young girls in Nairobi/Kenya surrounded by marauding vampires. Mara the poor things are too loose, mara they are gold diggers, mara they will only take slices and leave them high and dry…waaa…some of us had a lucky escape. Hata msichana akiuza her pussy in Dubai…bado wanamfuata huko with vicious tongues wagging. Wengine hawajui zile pesa ziko Dubai za kuokota chini because mwarabu is degrading and hates Africans and will do anything sexual na alipe a huge amount of money. Keep laughing at some of these girls…They seem to know that better the mwarabu who will pay big rather than KTalk Men who are online from dawn to dusk badmouthing them. Like it was pointed out, hope they are investing for 2morrow.

Is there any wonder that there are hardly any women on this forum?

I’m not dictate and cannot dictate, just proposing some maturity. That girl does not know that her Instagram page is being raided by sexually deprived boys.

You decide what to post here, however imbecilic.

All Ktalkers thrive in the pseudo-anonymity provided by the website… This means that we all choose to post and comment on Ktalk for a reason, to remain anonymous…

So, she should not be worried by us bashing and fantasizing about the features that she has willingly posted on a public platform (instagram) which does not value her privacy…

In 2 days, I’ll have forgotten about this post and all the replies… So we comment in jest to pass time. Stop stressing about something that will be a non-issue within 2 days.

That pic with school uniform it was 2017 while in form 4. Look after 1 1/2 years she’s probably making more moves than most of you here … They say , time is money. I can’t judge her BUT … choices have consequences!!![ATTACH=full]244855[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244857[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244856[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244858[/ATTACH]