Rest in peace Caroline Mwatha

Body found in City Mortuary

Poleni,

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]RIP[/SIZE]

RIP
Some of the lingering questions:
[li]where was her body found[/li][li]who found her body[/li][li]…[/li][/ul]

Not again. So heartbreaking . Aki we need to pray against this demonic spirit of killing women. God remember your daughters. Its become too much. This is not normal, wish Rachel Ruto can call women to a nation wide fast on this matter. Its so painful. May God comfort her family.

Her body had been dumped there by two suspects- a doctor and owner of a clinic after she had gone for unspecified medical services.

Rest in Power, Caroline.

God won’t help you. Police killing activists is just a normal routine. Going into Christian Dogmas is what causes this to continue.

Oh No! Hope not an abortion.

Ohh no.
Rip Carol

Every else has failed us its now time to turn to God.

First thing that came to mind. With her husband being away in Dubai… Let me not speculate while the family is in mourning.

Oh, that’s a strange twist.

she came, she saw, she conquered. she died doing what is right. those who killed her are cowards, they couldn’t achieve their agenda with her alive.

Who is this guy called Billian Ojiwa who is also missing alongside Carol. Gosh! this country yaani. you cant catch alshabab but civilians ndio wanauliwa kama waizi.He was found alive , it seems women ndio hawana bahati . Noma .

You idiotic imbecile huoni ni suspected case of abortion as mentioned hapo juu

What is not happening in this country, sasa hata KANU youth winger has disappeared. Mungu tuonekanie. Its like Moi days people just disappear nxt mwili inapatikana Got Alila.Its now not even weekly but almost daily. The kin say her fon was used 3 days ago to a number in Dubai that was not picked

We! Let us not speculate. Tungoje official statement.

thats how hare brained africans continue to suffer at the expense of the elites. Good governance is a product of force. Being coy like goats make africans suffer the worst. Kama umeona watu wajinga wakiswim from libya going to spain or uk, ama slavery in libya and you are here saying its God. How is prayer helping our tortured brothers in tunisia? how are prayers helping us who suffer when leaders loot cash for medicine and hospitals?

SHE DIED WHILE TRYING TO PROCURE AN ILLEGAL ABORTION AT A BACKSTREET CLINIC.

Now let’s see what her fellow activists will say after bad-mouthing Kenya all over the world. Oh, wait, they could use her to call for the legalisation of abortion in Kenya…

This is such an anticlimax… from a humanrights defender to a slayer of an innocent life
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/Caroline-Mwatha-found-dead-from-botched-abortion/1056-4978776-uwkh8z/index.html