Retirement from Lanyes.

My good elders, youngings, sistren & other chokoraz.
I have finally retired from the game. I have decided with the new regime under JSKS they are more important things to focus on.
With 4th floor speeding at me faster than anticipated I am no longer going to be found dryfrying, strapping up or sticking my tarimbo into that warm wet hole.

Whether it be my baby mama, uni girls born 1998-2004, CBD lanyes or those in Leafy suburbs (including our Chinese neo-colonialist s*x slaves in the Kilimani area.)

I am now celibate for life.
Let me die with my nocturnal ejaculations due to abstinence & focus on more value adding initiatives. Bora ma deals zinaivana na Serekali inachapa kazi.

For now adios to this filthy habit I wish I never started. Looking back I honestly don’t see the value I have gained from vagina for the over 21yrs I have been penetrating it.

Boots nime-hang but I will enjoy reading your stories here & having a laugh once in a while. The date is 13/10/2022. It is important that I have this support system for accountability as human is to error.

Kwaherini :D:cool::smiley:

I give you three weeks

Pambana na pnc polepole bila kusumbua

A man’s lanye wisdom is directly proportional to pnc

You are either facing Chronic PNC ama you are in your last stages of turning gaaay

Who cares?

Be supportive you cunt.

Post nut clarity in its full glory

Hapo kwa babymama ndo nataka kujua siri ni gani elder … juu my bitch has refused to ditch, I’m starting to think she a witch man.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dongezea inversely proportional to money.

A man’s lanye wisdom is directly proportional to pnc and inversely proportional to his ndorras…

If she’s still sexy then carry on climbing her. But the moment you are no longer attracted just avoid. Oh and make sure you have custody of the kids or she’ll poison their minds to be against you as their father.

I was also retiring when I summoned a certain buxom kamba bedroom magician for one last tryst for old time’s sake. She showed up with another hot one. Temporarily back to factory settings. Retirement postponed to January next year.

All the best.
Mimi sai I’m 7 months bila. But yangu si retirement ni off season.

Niliquit lanyes 11 months ago. It’s the Best decision ever!

Mimi niliretire after Malaya wote WA online kuniblock juu ya kuwa ambia na lipa kijiji fixed price 150. Saa hii na ongojea leta from Roman Catholic of joining priesthood.

Custom pre-order service lanyes are good though damages ziko juu kiasi. Takataka za 150 ndio tuliachia juveniles many years ago. Hao siwezikaribia hata na full PPE.

Malaya siwezi lipia for than 3k sleepover. After nimemeza Viagra kama njugu Karanga. 7 shot maximum. Which translates 400 shot. 200 accomodation.

Boss is it a must you meza viagra?
Or do you swallow viagra before every single sexual encounter?

Na Meza Ku maximize pesa zangu.

Umechizi, wewe usipokuwa na hizo blue pills huwezi mbao.
Deadly stuff.