Revealed!!! A Mega Scandal

Kenya ni nchi ya ajabu. How many such deals are currently happening?[ATTACH=full]356847[/ATTACH]

Hapan cheza na wakisii. Dangerous bantus those ones.

This was a whole cartel. How can one person have access rights to create a client, classify him, allocate a bank account and allocate, approve and disburse funds? That was a group effort

Crazy

We have buried our heads on historical injustices that makes some elite continue enjoying loot their fathers stole, why then then would you tell someone looting does not pay.

Uhuru gives you free primary and secondary education and then you steal from his noble project? Then you blame him for corruption in the country while nyinyi ndio wezi.

Kenya needs a nuclear bomb with 50 Billion Mega tonne yield. idelete kila kitu waanze fresh. It is beyond repair.

He is one of the biggest thieves we have. That’s why he can never persecute Ruto etc because they will cannibalise themselves. People in glass houses can’t throw rocks.

True, it was a group of people, and I suspect there are other scandals similar to this going on

it must have been a group effort, public school accounts cannot be opened and operated by an individual but by at least 3 guys, also each year, auditors visit schools, to audit the books, plus the inspectors also who verify any school infrastructure . This rot goes wide and high than reported

Secondary schools are not inspected as much as primary schools. I taught in one constructed by cdf and we never saw any inspector for almost an year

kwani how imaginary students were not asked for anything from their parents>?

Game kama hizo zinachezwa kila mahali hadi kwa health insurance …usione watu na german machines udhanie ni bidii …lazima ujue kula na watu

This explains why Uhuru said 2b disappears everyday. Oh and he can’t do anything about it btw even tho he has the intel.

Kuna msee nmeona akisema modern coast ilitumwa ipeleke vitabu kwa hii shule iliitafta ikakosa ilibidi irudishe izo books. Actually, it happened two two times

[MEDIA=twitter]1376597483778932736[/MEDIA]

That fake school could have ghost teachers who also receive salaries from the TSC.

Ghost workers is another mega scandal in kenya.

wakisii lakini mambo ya fraud wako level ya wa nigeria

I swear hizi scandals can make your blood boil.
However i believe use of IT can eliminate 99% of these corruption cases that work by exploiting loopholes in the process.

In this case i believe there is a laid down procedure of registering a new public school. With the right leadership such a process should be digitized.
This means that its possible to put in checks before approving a school. Thses checks should be automatically done without any human interaction.
E.g. Building a new public school should involve acquisition of land, tendering for the building, etc. It involves admitting students, employing TSC teachers, etc. All these processes should be digitally captured and counter checked by the IT system before any license/approval is given.