Revealed!!! Reggae was the Cause of Covid 19 Third Wave in Kenya

Huyu pastor hatambui gatheca. Anampiga sweeps kali

[MEDIA=facebook]3884377998272454[/MEDIA]

Third wave probably started in mid February. That is why hospitalizations started rising in Late feb- early march peaking in Mid March. Deaths increased between 10th- 23rd march, but due to delayed diagnosis they couldnt give the data to MOH. That is why the Ministry is reporting ‘late reported deaths today’. It also means its reporting “Late diagnose cases” but hey? This is Kenia. They are talking about the last 24 hours.
This means the lockdown is late by a month…and probably we reached the third wave peak sometimes this week.
But Gatheca is reading from a different script and imposing lockdown too late.
What a knee jerk reaction?

Kweli kabisa sai numbers zenye ziko nizile wanaume walikuwa wanapiga Campaign full throttle bila kuzingatia masharti ya Corona. Gatheca angeban all political gatherings na asome watu riot act sai numbers hazingekuwa juu ivi

Actually king hustler ndo ameleta 3rd wave Kenya. His rallies ndo makhasia walikuwa wanaflock with zero regards to the korona advisory. Hakuna mask and no social distance

Nani ametizama alete transcript ? I don’t watch madhehebu duni

Pator anapatikana wapi nimbuyie summit mbili since tumeboycott takataka za EABL…We need more folks like this; speaking the truth without fear or favour. Beurifu

Kenyans are very compliant people. I was watching citizen tv and saw grown men, women and children running like cheetahs because of “curfew time.” Wow. Sasa if you break your leg avoiding corona utasema nini. This would never fly in ‘Merica because we have the 2nd amendment. Hell naw.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=td8DPWgkK1Q

America is increasingly become a weak society. Nothing to boast about any “rights”

America’s not perfect but it’s better than most of her European counterparts and Australia. In Aussie, the authorities shut down the entire city of Perth over ONE case of covid. ONE! Have you seen the recent photos coming out of Miami, Florida? ‘Merica is a free country. I applaud masks and social distance but these measures must be tempered with economic realities.

New York Times article.
[SIZE=7]Australia locks down a whole city after finding a single new coronavirus case.[/SIZE]
https://static01.nyt.com/images/2019/09/17/reader-center/author-isabella-kwai/author-isabella-kwai-thumbLarge.png
Jan. 31, 2021, 12:05 p.m.

Australian officials on Sunday imposed a five-day lockdown on the city of Perth, the capital of Western Australia, after the state reported a single case of community transmission of the coronavirus, the first in almost 10 months.

Under the new restrictions, which last until Friday evening, about two million people in the city and surrounding areas can leave home only for essential reasons like exercise, medical needs and shopping for groceries. Restaurants, bars and gyms will shut and mask-wearing will be compulsory in public. Schools, which were scheduled to reopen this week after the term break, will remain closed.

“I know for many Western Australians, this is going to come as a shock,” Mark McGowan, the state’s premier, said at a news conference announcing the measures. The state has “crushed” the outbreak before, he said, but “we cannot forget how quickly this virus can spread, nor the devastation it can cause.”

The infected patient, a security guard at a quarantine hotel, developed symptoms on Thursday, Mr. McGowan said. One traveler at the hotel had tested positive for the more contagious virus variant that was first spotted in Britain.

Australia has been praised for its comparative success in handling the pandemic, reporting a total of 28,810 cases and 909 deaths, far fewer relative to its size than most other developed countries. It has moved aggressively to clamp down on new outbreaks, and has largely banned its citizens from leaving the country. New cases have been discovered mainly in returning travelers, who are strictly quarantined in hotels.

Special offer: Subscribe for $1 a week.

The city of Brisbane quickly imposed a three-day lockdown earlier this month after a cleaner who worked at a quarantine hotel there tested positive.

The country has reopened a travel bubble with neighboring New Zealand and has begun to allow domestic travel from state to state, though officials have not hesitated to close state borders against emerging outbreaks.

https://www.nytimes.com/2021/01/31/world/perth-covid-lockdown.html

Yenyewe. Lakini 2nd amendment ni hatari kiplan. I dont think the second amendment is what would make it harder for lockdown imposition. If anything it would make it easier for citizens to impose a lockdown on other citizens. My guess you dont own a gun/guns. If you have one, you have never used it on anyone. And those who have guns and have used them on others, it was for reasons other than anything to do with spirit or letter of the amenment. When guns will be used in the US for reasons in assent with, or in compliance to, the 2nd amendment, people may realise then that the US government is a better master than a gun wielding vigilante.

The purpose of the 2nd Amendment is to keep the US government from going rogue on its citizens. It started with the imperialist Britain demanding more taxes from her US diaspora without increasing representation. The Americans got fed up and armed themselves against the Crown. You must remember that the govt is extremely powerful and they are not your friend. Citizens are only useful as long as they can generate income to sustain the state. Sure, America has paid a steep price with the mass shootings and what not, however, the govt is aware they cannot face an armed revolt from the general public. Meanwhile, in other countries you have keyboard warriors, all bark but no bite.

:smiley: “It started with…” OK. Thanks for history lesson. :smiley: The government cannot face an armed revolt from the general public. Kweli. But then also, neither can the “general public.” Is what I was hinting at. Actually, armed revolt takes place all the time in Africa, and it usually leaves the general public worse off.

I said that because I look at what’s going on in Europe with the lockdowns, it’s crazy. Here in the US they put restrictions on businesses but by n large, no covid curfews or lockdowns. I can’t imagine what you guys are going through having to be at home by 8pm. Could the difference be explained by the 2nd amendment or lack thereof?

I think not. There are more “keyboard warriors” in the USA than there are in Africa. To be honest there are not many keyboards in Africa anyway.:smiley: The things men put up with in the US are just pitiful. But me thinks the time is soon coming for 2nd amendment to apply. When it does, I hope the US remains in one piece. For the sake of many.

Hard hitting facts. As soon as the curve started flattening, uhuru and his handcheque brother started their riBBIsh rallies. Ruto on seeing this restarted his campaigns. And that’s where super spreading started.

but the ones who are suffering with the lockdown are the common mwananchi while the super spreaders continue to enjoy their hefty perks courtesy of tax squeezed out of the sweat and blood of the mwananchi

The Primarily cause of this Third wave is our open borders with Tanzania. Everything else being said is secondary. Tz had their hospitals full for months and all politicians die one after the other. Yet President Uhuru timid foreign policy means we kept our borders open due to appeasement. The corona variant quickly spread here is no surprise. The border remains open. We lockdown 5 counties but keep the Tz border open to allow it to spread to the rest of the country. Genius stuff. Now let Darwin principal takes its course.

Uliona watu wanakufa na corona kwa wingi hapo isbania ama namanga?

Ata kama you don’t want to accept rutos part of blame on this, stop lying. The spread would be very different if tz was to blame with concentration on border towns. This kind of lies is how you invalidate other good points. That tz variant if true was given a fertile ground by rallies. Politicians on BOTH sides are to blame with the bulk of the blame being those on executive side who had the power to stop all

Primary course of Corona waves - open Tz border

Secondary course of corona waves - rallies.

Stop one and keep the other open is just being stupid. We will be curing the symptoms and leaving the disease.

Tanzania is a corona virus factory. They have now gotten a corona strain with 10 variants. All this lockdowns and vaccine don’t respond to it. Problem is we are still stuck on sentiments, feelings and thoughts while an elephant is outside the fence.

Wacha watu wachape tizii