REVENGE FOR KEEPING ME WAITING FOR LONG.

I used to date some barbie chick who dangled the carrot for too long.She kept throwing that line of,no ring,no bengbeng.Before I got to sample the goods,she flew out to further her studies.One year down the line I had gotten a potential wifey(currently wife) and in the kawaida escapades she hung one of her thongs in the bathroom,possibly to mark her territory.
So the previous chic comes back to Kenya for her holidays and seemingly dry spelled…or rather noted that I was loosing interest.On landing she hollas and mimi since I had longed for her elusive honey pot began an immediate plan. No mention of having moved on,just hints of how I have faithfully waited for her return…
Mid week,skived from work and had lunch with her,which quickly and surprisingly escalated to a potential fuck.Hapohapo kwa gari na straight kwa hao.Nguo tulianza kutolea kwa mlango.Since I knew my current chic’s stuff were all over the bedroom,and any signs of them would have me face the worst blueballs,I tried to lure her onto the sofa but she insisted we go to the bedroom.
I strategically threw my suit coat over the dressing table.to cover the makeup,kicked the wardrobe door shut,and threw my shirt on the high heels on the shoe rack.
And guys,that is how I sampled the sweetest,tightest pussy in my life.
Best part was when she got to the shower after threshold accomplishment to find all the details of an existing woman hanging right infront of her face.She threw tantrums but I cared not.I was aloof and asked her to dress up quickly before the main came back from work.I underscored the fact she is from Meru and from some previous altercations I was sure she would go for the kitchen knife if she finds her there.
She left in a huff and to date we have never communicated.
A sadistic sense of satisfaction for hitting it after being kept waiting for long left me smiling.

Mungu aliye juu anakuona.

Way to go bro, way to go.

kwani io shati yako nkama bed sheet ina cover kila kitu
no effidence=imagineshen

He he… rudisha kiberiti usichomee majirani mbisha sana. Ama namna gan my frens?

You did well brother

Good revenge

Swafi kabisa.

Revenge…best served cold!

ni poa brathe just wife ule ukanaye kabla uskie umemulikwa twirra
https://i.imgflip.com/1z3bfe.jpg
team #IVEDONETHAT tuko mitini siku hizi
[ATTACH=full]147779[/ATTACH]

Hiyo revenge ni kali

Hakuna revenge hapo. You haven’t even mentioned use of protection. She used you.

ebrufication

Anajarubu kusema yeye ni kinono.

Not good at all , sponsors don’t approve it,thats not revenge but sadism .

hapo swafi kaka women should know if my intention was to hit it once and leave hata nikingojea 2 years i will hit it once and move on

Another Ktalk ninja strikes again…

Shati tandarua.

enyewe its so sad kunyimwa kuma