Revenge Is Best Served Cold

Following a communique by His Excellency @Amore on Lost villagers i noted with curiosity that in this village we are stooping too low, as noted @Macharia wa kamau yesterday he was so defensive prolly was projecting his plot to kill the whole section with his horrible epics, Imagine opening the section and the Topic is How some nigger screwed a sheep , This makes the blog queer and a sub sect of bestiality So, ill preface this by saying That maybe some decorum should be Emphasized and dire discipline on Little orators who urinate on peoples Threads an Example is @digi not forgetting @mcmyas a little miserable fellow who is a cleaner at a Cyber next to Tea room.
I’m not good at stringing together stories so I will just cut to the meat and potatoes ,Fast forward, Last year while on a business trip to Kisumu There was this girl i met, a student at a local college, we first met at Chavakali where i had dropped by to irrigate the throat and taste the maragolis their fame has traversed up to The Hill billies A Friend mentioned that they suck even the balls banae, she had company some students probably i never cared later we met and we exchanged some pleasantries i vibed her a bit as a tradition i took her number after some flirtations and bought her some 2 quaranas its a trick that works but 50/50 also bearing in mind that it may drink water, She was on point i lost her pics would have safishad some guys here mecho for Bajaj riders except wale majamaa hakina @Thiem and @poyokolo Their reputation here is well known also not forgetting @Coterdivore who lives in denial.
After like 2 weeks of Chats i requested we meet and partly mentioned about my other needs ‘the goodies’ , we met In Kisumu town and spent the afternoon hours in touring the lakeside i even bought lunch a whooping 1500Kshs and some refreshments as i bought time for the night to marinate her proper,regrettably i had even fantasized some fetish styles i was going to do i had considered some Anal and sucking this flexible 20 year old till she squirts indeed she was a very voluptuous gyal , well At around 4 Pm she became impatient, She wanted to go back claiming that she had deadlines to submit assignments, well i reasoned we can at least get to my Hotel room of which she agreed ,we headed to the place and along the corridors i started holding her waist just to prepare her psychologically and give a heads up about the impending ordeal later, she kept throwing my hands a Redlight that i may not be in a position to get the goods.
Inside the room there was a bed and some couch, she went to the couch, i served her some wine and made my intentions straight that i wanted the goods, she declined , Citing that i should have at at least told her in advance, i moved closer tried to insist but no success, i had to let her go, i gave her transport she gave me a peck and she left i was so pissed off i went straight to Kondele rewarded myself with a Lanye,…We kept in touch for a while and after several advances i let her Go. So devastating for a man.
Last month while at work i received a call from a familiar voice, she was in distress she had missed her periods and needed my help. i obliged to assist and promised to get back to her in a few, After some digging i came to realize that it was the same lady that had denied me access to her punani, i called her back and told her that i have a friend who can help, he had the drugs and the cost was 3500 Kshs including a drug i added Trancemic acid in case of bleeding and also some other drugs, She bargained until we settled for 3500 bob plus for delivery. She immediately sent the cash including ya kutoa.
The money came in time wadau, i was so down , immediately i called some tinder girl and used the girls fantasy nilimwaga hadi dhambi, after a day she called to know the progress, my response was Bado nakudai 500 bob, i had used 5000 cash bila puthy banae.

Well played amigo.

If atall unasema ukweli, ukifika kinyuiro (pub) send me the paybill. That was great !

Ungemkamua kwanza

Apana ,that stooping too low ,still the lady expected him ask for the pussy.

A 20 year old from the lake side refusing miti after all that treatment is like the devil saying no to a humam berbecue. You must be ugly.

Swafi

Swafi Sana khocha

Hahaha safi kabisa budah

Congratulations

Good work chief . Ni inbox her namba

Hii revenge hata sio cold…hii ni frozen manze :smiley:

This man deserves medal of honor.