Revenge served cold: A cheating wife nailed (copy +paste)

its only God who knows why it had to go that way, you cheated on me with your boss for five good years, i always asked you if you loved him and i usually gave u space to go and marry him but you refused, instead you always told me kasero was a good friend and nothing was going on between you two, at longonot we passed alot of struggles in our relationship, little did i know that i was the one in the dark everybody in the town knew about your relationship and you were not hiding anymore,you could sleep at eldama a lodging next to our house so that everybody could know, you spread a false gospel in the whole town that am forcing you to come with supper as i spend all day sleeping, i had already bn contracted by iebc and i had 40,000 which could have pushed me before i got another job, infact all this time you were soiling my name i had 30,000 in thw house,you went ahead and bewitched me, that i should not get a job, i tried many places but u always told me i wont get a job cause you knew what you had done,you again made sure i felt out with family and everywhere i went to work,to make the matter worse,you put a very strong pungent smell on my body every time i went to close to people they were complaining, on that day when i was coming for my mission, i had to alight five vehicles cause of the smell you had put on me,. your family may not believe this but wanjiru you had gone too far up to sleeping with my uncle who is a bishop at njabini,anyway i did all i could to tell your sisters and parents everything was not OK in our marriage and death was smelling in our house, they did a honourable thing of taking you to nairobi at kinoo,where you got a job and promised to move out, to my surprise kasero convinced and confused yoy that you come back to longonot and report me to CID am threatening your life,from then you convinced your family members that house u build alone and u wanted me arrested and we case ,when i was away you had afield day with kasero and you were bringing him in the house everyday when neighbour mama maina told me about it you took her to police,am not bitter for what i did, given another opportunity wanjiru i will do it again,i have no regrets whatsoever, i loved you soo much but you played me like a fool, you always predicted that i would kill you one day, you told me this on the face soo many times, nothing happens without a reason, kasero if you loved wanjiru you could have married her instead of throwing me away from my matrimonial home,as you use police to intimidate me, i reported the matter to area chief and as usual mkaruka, i told mr muiru, and anybody who cared to listen, before you throw those stones to me tell me what could you have done a man sleeping in your house on your bed and they take you to police,madam inspector of longonot you came all the way to mombasa to arrest me instead of investigating kasero who was sleeping in my house and had taken ,my wife, you were chasing the wrong man as God nevr allowed you to arrest me, we met in mombasa at the streets and could tell from the look in your face you were frustrated ,anyway it happened and for avoidance of doubt i burned her alive as she was screaming my name,…there was another man in the house guess kasero and i dont know how he escaped…i did all i could to make things work but it was not meant to be …am presenting myself to the police anytime from now and will be glad to spend the rest of my life in jail…[ATTACH=full]163407[/ATTACH]

Hii inanuka mharo… @Mzichi si ulete summary, @pamba amekuwa inspector siku hizi haskii raia…

@this is hard , No paragraphs.No fullstops. Wacha ningoje summary pia.

“The justifications of men who kill should always be heard with skepticism.” Huyu kijana ni psycho.

heheh…I bet that was the only time she screamed his name. Thanks maasai for highlighting that. Kumbe the story has a tragic ending.

That was tragic. The marriage started badly and went downhill from there. You can feel his pain but as humans we should learn to walk away.

I think I love myself too much to waste the rest of my life over someone that doesn’t value me

i still insist on a summary

Kwani ulikuwa unasoma mini?

And sleep reading?

spend jail term ju ya p:-)):-)):-)):-)):-))ok

ushawai LAMBA LOLO nyeusi?

meffi idiots marrying, the ending cleans the gene pool.

With all the desperate women around, it’s terrible to waste your life because of one.

I learnt that even the ugliest of women will push their luck as far as they can if you allow it. Even the most humble and most respectful women have some inadequacy keeping them in check.
I have experimented and right now i have one who is really crazy.
She even says it. That I am the only person who she has met that doesn’t take her bullcrap. every other guy or relative seems to take that crap for childish tendencies.

Plenty of pussy ouchea! I stopped slaving over “one chic”.

And by the way this isn’t revenge
This is cold hearted murder.

I think the part where Le wife amd Kasero Used cops to chase him from his own house is when he lost it.

We are all animals with different breaking points.

Does witchcraft really work?

Small dick and tiny brain syndrome. Mwanamke akikuwacha, wachika! Kick her out of your house and move on swiftly, kama unanuka kama kondoo, si uchawi, it could be haujui kuoga vizuri or it could be an underlying medical condition that can be fixed. saitan!