Richard Cooper apana tambua royalty. Oooh poor Harry and Meghan

Lakini kuna some sense

[MEDIA=twitter]1218663463775539207[/MEDIA]

Wah

They are ordered to pay back 2m dollars used to renovate their house. Queen hataki upuzi…

Queen ndio alpha

Shouldnt be a problem The little shit inherited at least 4m from mom most of which was divorce money (from Charles) and still 90% money for his expenses come from his dad (still public money).

Since it seems Prince Charles couldn’t talk sense into Harry, only if Diana would still be alive. A man never leaves their home when married to go wherever the woman wants. This Meghan knew what she was getting into when marrying Harry. What a dumb move they’ve made and for Harry to buy leaving the Royal family.

These guys ought to be made to work towards being a prince. You can imagine how useless uhuru would be if he just inherited the presidency. This is the only thing he has ever decided for himself and it is a stupid thing, everything else was do this, do that.

If Harry is happy that’s all that matters
Hii umefi ya media and opinions here don’t add up. The guy won’t be starving. They can start their own reality show and live like Hollywood royalty.

True

Let’s see who blinks first

Uhuru is president courtesy of Ngina, Moi and Thurakus. It’s not something that came entirely from within him. Remember in 2002 he was pushed and fronted by Moi while in 2013 he was pushed by Ngina and Thurakus.

Swansea pls quit while you are ahead bruh:D. You said to me that they will be fine and said Canada will pay for everything. I read that thread and shook my head. No they will not be fine. Trouble has just began. Never. The only heart that is gonna be hurt is Harry’s.
I work for the gava so I knew they will hit hard on behalf of the taxpayers who are v angry.

No. If whatever he is doing now is what made him happy, he would have started long ago, not after being convinced by a wife of kidogo years.

She is Harry’s boss…Harry has often said ‘I sometimes forget she is my grandma’. Titles stripped, hiyo ni mzuri sana.
So let us see the money coming in without the titles. Hazza met a witch.

:D:DThat’s before the Queen took away their titles - HRH.

In terms of security they will be fine. Lakini who leaves a life of privilege of being catered for 24/7/365 to seek an average, ordinary existence?

[ATTACH=full]281614[/ATTACH]

No you are wrong, it was not automatic. He had to convince kenyans first of which he failed in 2002. Those thurakus sent him home in 2002. He had to work for it in 2013 with all seriousness or be jailed at ICC.

He was not too excited to contest in 2013. Remember he even wanted to support Mudavadi but the MPs from Central threatened that they would go to Raila.

We saw it coming. They wanted to pull away from public royal duties and also accept multi million dollar contracts in America meaning squealing beans and yet represent her Majesty??? hunh??? naaaah man naaaah. Well then the Palace has shown them where to go.
Yes Meghan faced racism but she should have known that beforehand. And used it to her advantage. We need to understand why she has no relationship with most of her family and why Prince Harry’s staff resigned when she came on board.
And yes we need them to pay the 2.4 million ASAP.

BTW Swansea hata the security will be taken away…it is only being provided now because of the Diana situation. And Prince Charles loves his boy.

I do and there is nothing you can change about that. Please keep the debate where it should be at. Dongeee