Rico is filthy and disgusting

Jana nikiwa pale Rico, I just came back to my senses. Why should an upright normal married man like myself enter a filthy disgusting brothel the stature of Rico pub?
The place stinks semen, urine, cheap perfume, cheap liquor all complemented by the smell of well eaten vaginas. The environment inside Rico pub is terrible and unfit for human survival.
Rico and other brothels in downtown are places for mental and material peasants. Am not going back. RUSHA MAWE.

Ok.

tume pata habari bro.

[ATTACH=full]261797[/ATTACH]

true…it smells death…Sabina Joy is better

You were expecting The Stanley like ambience complete with century old wine polished women spotting gucci gowns, fluffy carpets and towels and caviar???

Ulipata ile maraya mumeru?

PNC imekupiga sasa.

Sumbuliwa na PNC pole pole bila kusumbua. If you want to fuck premium pussy then you gotta learn game or dig deeper into your pockets.

Not sure most of these folks understand what you just typed, heh.

kwanza enda VCT uewe PEP

@Kivisi wewe

work hard/smart, make enough money, tembelea Club Casanovas in Holland. You will thank yourself for your efforts.

Appetite iliisha. Nikatoka Mbio.

Bro… money has away of making us feel like ‘superbeings’ in shot nipesa inakusumbua.
Upgrade to massage SPA now, though roamer has is that… you will get the same thing with an exaggerated price tag in the name of value addition such as packaging…

Fala iliibiwa huko

Have you become g.ay or what?

Personally I haven’t set foot in any of these dingy shitholes in 14 years. Hizi tumewachia the bottom of the barrel scum of degenerates who have no SMV(seksual marikiti value). There is an influx and plethora of Kungurus everywhere,why would anyone in their right mind go smash dirty prostitutes and pay for it in the name of getting a nut. Sad state of affairs…Damn shame…but enyewe kila bonobo na furaha zake… One’s mans treasure is another man’s garbage…

Same here. The worst brothel i can visit is the one in lavington but that one is not even worth my time anymore. Fuck brothels.

You twat

We should call this thread ‘The rebirth of kivisi aka Kîhîî’.