Rigathi Gachagua must stop this son of Mau Mau bullshit

Deputy president Rigathi sounds like a chokosh every time he draws on his Mau Mau lineage to face his perceived opponents. He has used the cliche against Uhuru in the past and used it against Raila recently

Rigathi would want us to believe that he has a superior lineage by dint of being a son of Mau Mau

We all know he comes from Mathira, and anyone who knows Mau Mau history will tell you Mathira contributed zilch to the movement. We also know what homeguards like him did to Mau Mau land

Rigathi is upsetting the fine balance that has existed between not only the Agikuyu, but also asserting and inferring Kikuyu superiority over other tribes

This nonsense will not survive. We left this kind of idiocy during the Kenyatta error. No amount of incitement from a cowardly ex DO will cause us to go back. If Rigathi had issues with Uhuru, can he please deal with it without dragging all of Nyeri and taking us backward with Mau Mau rhetoric

Must he?

Jomo was the leader of the Mau Mau. He was even jailed for 7yrs by beberu for leading the mau mau. Hao wengine fakes trying to rewrite history and calling themselves mau mau should shurrup. I am sure their fathers/grandfathers were hiding behind their wives skirts while Maumau 001 Jomo was leading from the front.

[ATTACH=full]492280[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492281[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492282[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]492289[/ATTACH]

Was he?

So you tegeges have now been brainwashed to believe that the person who the mau mau recognised as their leader, and the man who the colonialists and whole world recognized as the mau mau leader was not mau mau? Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici!

Na si tulikubaliana baba ya Riggy G ni the late Moi.
So Riggy G ni brother ya kina Gideon Moi na yule son ya late Kasavuli…

In this video General Mwariama of Meru even refers to Jomo as “Baba” in kimeru i.e his father/superior/leader in mau mau and Jomo emphasizes that he is the mau mau leader.

Nobody likes a sore loser but then again you are on a payroll, what’s the objective this time around? Claiming the MauMau movement as a brainchild of Azimio?

jomo was a fraud

Hapo General mwariama inakaa alikuwa amefuluta Ile mbaya

Hehee…ile mbaya, adi na mbegú

He gained most , such a self centered vampire.

This is very true.

Its just that in Africa we respect our dead. Mambo za Jomo na mau mau ni mengi and the truth is out there.

huyu ni wale unajua baba yangu ni nani

mzee kama yeye.

My grand-parents loved telling me mau mau era stories… one day my grandma told me, "mau mau started as a militia fighting for land and freedom, a substantial number of the population was very sympathetic to the course of freedom and land (wiathi na ithaka),
But by the time the emergency was ending, it had almost become like a GEMA civil war, we started killing each other on the smallest excuses, mau mau were brutal in dealing with black collaborators, almost all of GEMA were moved into camps (icagi)… life was terrible, Everyone suffered, collaborators and the rebels alike…the emergency ended with a divided GEMA ."
… many people proud to be called mau mau sons right now would have been the 1st collaborators… kwanza Gachagua …bure kabisa

Tugege, so you know more about Jomo than Mau Mau General Mwariama who declared during maumau war that Jomo was his leader? Nuu uramurogire tugege tutu?

Kagege, wee wagiriiruo kanua kau gaku gakoruo ge @gatume niguo utige kuaria urimu, na ucurio na @Heke ciaku ta gaturu kau wikirite hau niundu nduri hakiri.

That pic of Mwariama is actually from an old video of him totally drunk and Jomo trying to steady him.

Kagege, So ulikuweko hapo na Jomo na Mwariama?