Rigathi is too quiet. He needs to talk.

I don’t like it when this arsehole is quiet. Do you know he is Raila’s biggest supporter, he will ensure Raila get into State House. Every time this thief opens his stinking mouth voters leave in droves. He should attempt to go campaign in Molo, where he helped in finishing kikuyus with the help of his fellow kalenjingas. Or even Limuru where he used to tax people by confiscating crates of beer and even chicken. Umbwa yeye.

last time he spoke alisema safaricom should be dismantled and proceeds given to peasants… putting an idiot in front of cameras is a losing strategy

Hehehe. Kwanza ile ya mchele na nyama, that one floored me.

Kila time anapayuka anasema upuzi.

Manze hiyo ilikuwa uupuzi kabisa. Imagine eti a whole community needs nothing else apart from a plate of rice and meat…and he added that that is exactly what mzee Moi (RIP) used to do. I think H.E the Dp made a mistake on the choice of his running mate…Majuto ni mjukuu.

Ruto’s biggest mistake.

I wondered whether he thought that was a joke. And he said that is all the people of Mathira kina @Electronics4u want.

Juzi ilikuwa KDF.

This Njagathi guy is a pure retard

It appears many Kenyans have short memories …
Legends here will Ruto began his political career in YK92 with a lot of unsavory characters …
This Gachagua fellow was at the same time as the Molo DO , also an active part of the Nyayo Oppression Machinery …

[ATTACH=full]441451[/ATTACH]

Today , having amassed stolen Billions , they have suddenly morphed into champions and saviors of the Nation …

There will be a lot of tears if these two thieves ever get into power …
Mark my Words … :D:D

Apana tambua hio Jambasi.

No, rto always chooses the weakest reps for the kyuk nation… I think it’s a strategy similar to Russia’s on the US elections… Russia decided that they will weaken the US through electing weak presidents. They influence it… hence trump et al

Dr. Ruto is about to be coronated by God himself. Blessings abound.

I see your point but in this case a strong opponent would have been Ruto’s strength…Rigathi is foot in mouth moments are actually making Ruto lose votes .

Unfortunately hao wa Limuru na the larger Kiambu have forgotten that.They are so stuck with mwizi sugu to the finish line

Wewe tombwa mkia wachana na siasa,shoga Malaya takataka ya municipal

Sijibizani na chokora

Alisema barua za kuingia KDF zitakuwa zachukuliwa ofisini mwake na elected UDA mps.

Shoga mbwa takataka

Mbwaa hii nigwache

His handlers has told him to stay quiet.