Right now:

right now somebody somewhere is:

1. being given HIV/AIDS or an incurable STI through unsafe sex.
  2. being made pregnant and she will live to regret it.
  3. fucking a whore seriously.
  4. having her virginity broken.
  5. is cheating on his/her boy/girlfriend or husband/wife.
  6. is kissing for the first time.
  7. is shooting a sex and will be exposed on Mafisi channel after the relationship goes South.
  8. is masturbating seriously.
  9. is having a gangbang.
  10. is watching hardcore porn

sawa, Einstein. how did you think all that?

Must it be anything related to sex?

Niaje Momo 1? well, I always think we’re all Different…

And one sad fucker is here writing all that…

Poa Mogaka. Sambaza mvua

You surely evil minded !

How do you do that?

SV wank polepole kisha ulaze korodani…

Meanwhile you? Sad miserable life minding other people’s business. Kojoa…

Shida ya wakenya ni hyper-sexualized society. Kila kitu lazima ina revolve inarudi hii topic. Notice the only level headed people huwezi wapata OP sex and relationship thread.

Hehehe. Saitan.
Na watch Herbie.

Hehehe VS mbona unaibia SV majibu zake. Ingia fox sport ucheki UFC. Ama uingie ligue 1, mechi kali sana

Hehehe. Ni vile niko sober.

nice. i see you held your resolve. that’s the spirit!

I’m not masturbating furiously!!
vigorous maybe but not furious

Everything in this world is about sex except sex. Sex is about power.

• Francis Underwood

Ye!
Just to be clear, sijawacha 100%…just 67%

like the power to fart silently and the worst one can do is curse?:D:D:D:D

still good, aim for 90.