Rihanna Is Pregnant, Expecting First Baby With A$AP Rocky

[SIZE=6]Rihanna and A$AP Rocky are going to be parents! [ATTACH=full]414665[/ATTACH]
E! News has obtained the first photos of the superstar singer’s growing baby bump. [/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]414667[/ATTACH]

The superstar singer and her artist boyfriend A$AP Rocky are expecting their first child together, the couple confirmed in photos obtained by E! News. In the pictures, taken in New York City over the weekend and published on Monday, Jan. 31, Rihanna can be seen showing off her growing baby bump as A$AP kisses her forehead.

This pregnancy news comes two years after the longtime friends ignited romance rumors. The speculation, which followed shortly after her split from [B]Hassan Jameel[/B], started after the stars were spotted spending time together in NYC. However, at the time, Rihanna wasn’t looking for a serious relationship.

As one source explained to E! News in 2020, “Rihanna is single. She just got out of a long intense relationship with Hassan.
She wants to be single and isn’t going to jump into something. She’s hanging out with A$AP Rocky, but she is not dating him.”

Over time though, the sparks between Rihanna, 33, and A$AP, also 33, became hard to deny.

Post wall

Why us such news???

Who are they?

When you were snoring, the likes of Rihanna, Kim Kardashian and other kunguruz became billionaires. Who is she? She is among the top 3000 wealthiest people on earth i.e the billionaire class.

Thank you!

And more people who matter care about such news…Other Losers are pissed! :D:D:D

Siwezi lipa more than 150.

huyu Asap ndio alifukuza ule dem ako na mimba yake kwa nyumba on instagram live ? ( niliona bibi akiangalia tv )

Nothing wrong with Big Wet Dreams… she may employ you, your parents and your kids to shave her nunu for generations…:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]414757[/ATTACH]

Rihanna/Net worth = 1.7 billion USD 2022

Watch it:mad::mad::D:D

Alipea Chris brown kaugonjwa akachapwo

Ata wewe ukipewa kisonono utafurahia?

I wonder how it feels knowingly being a captain-save-a-hoe. Yaani wewe ndio unasaidia malaya to cash in her how days.

Wewe ukapata malaya mbirrionea huwes oa?

Hii ni ukweli ama?

Iko Kwa indernet, iyo ni kunguru birionare

Yeah Seen it.She is setting an example for the younger girls.

Rumors are spreading like wildfire on social media that Rihanna and ASAP Rocky have split. This comes after the latter allegedly cheated on the pregnant singer with Fenty’s shoe designer Amina Muaddi. Since the couple started making headlines, a slew of memes have taken over the internet.

[ATTACH=full]433006[/ATTACH]
On Thursday, April 14, fashion influencer Louis Pisano claimed in a tweet that the Umbrella singer dumped the 33-year-old rapper after finding out that he cheated on her.

Barbadian singer Rihanna and Asap Rocky have reportedly split up and she was reportedly
seen crying while in a restaurant with him and later on walked out alone.
The rapper allegedly cheated on the heavily pregnant pop star with the artist’s shoe designer Amina Muaddi.

The singer’s fans have put Twitter ablaze as they cannot fathom why Rihanna was cheated on while pregnant.

In another tweet, the influencer alleged that the rapper had been cheating on his partner since Paris Fashion Week this year, which took place in February.

[SIZE=7]Rihanna and A$AP Rocky Fly to Barbados After Fenty’s Amina Muaddi Denies Cheating Rumors[/SIZE]

Rihanna and [B]A$AP Rock[/B]y were spotted arriving at Grantly Adams International airport in her home country of Barbados on April 15, marking the first time the couple has been photographed since cheating rumors began to swirl earlier this week.
In a video obtained by The Shade Room, the pregnant pop star is seen rocking a colorful mini-dress and high heels, while her rapper boyfriend is covered up in a tie-dye hoodie and matching pants.

On April 14, a tweet went viral accusing A$AP Rocky of cheating on the “Disturbia” singer with Fenty shoe designer, Amina Muaddi.

She quickly shut down the speculation, calling the “malicious” rumor an “unfounded lie.”
“I initially assumed that this fake gossip—fabricated with such malicious intent—would not be taken seriously,” Amina wrote in a statement on Instagram on April 15. “However, I’ve been reminded that we live in a society that is so quick to speak on topics, regardless of factual basis, and that nothing is off-limits. Not even during what should be one of the most beautiful and celebrated times in one’s life.”

A Look at Rihanna’s Pregnancy Style

The same day, fashion influencer, [B]Louis Pisano[/B], whose tweet about the alleged scandal went viral, posted on Twitter,
“Last night I made a dumb decision to tweet some information I had received. I’m not going to talk about sources, blame others for a discussion that was started, etc because at the end of the day I made the decision to draft that tweet, press send and put that out with my name on it.”

https://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AAUjyD0.img?w=634&h=1024&m=6&x=191&y=101&s=422&d=222
Pisano also issued a formal apology “to all parties I involved with my actions and for my reckless tweets,” adding, “I have no excuse for it, I’ve been way too wrapped up in the Twitter drama and unfortunately leaned into being messy as a brand which is something going forward I am going to move away from.”

Rihanna, 34, and A$AP Rocky, 33, have not addressed the rumors themselves.

Their trip to Barbados comes more than two months after they announced they were expecting their first child in January—would retreat to Rihanna’s native Barbados for some peace at this time. The mom-to-be recently revealed the island is her ideal place to raise a child.

“Rocky asked me recently if I had a dream place, where would it be?
I told him home, Barbados,” she shared with [I]Vogue[/I] on April 12. “I always imagined it being that way.”

BREAKING
[SIZE=7]Rihanna Gives Birth, Welcomes First Baby With A$AP Rocky[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]Time to pour it up since Rihanna is officially a mom! The singer gave birth to her first child with A$AP Rocky in Los Angeles. Scroll on for a peek at the touching news.[/SIZE]

[B]Rihanna[/B] has got love in the brain after giving birth to her first baby.

She and A$AP Rocky officially welcomed their first child together on May 13, multiple outlets have confirmed.

The singer has reportedly given birth to a baby boy in Los Angeles.

[ATTACH=full]439701[/ATTACH]

After keeping quiet about the news from the public for months, the “Love on the Brain” singer confirmed her pregnancy in January.

In photos obtained by E! News at the time, Rihanna and A$AP were seen going for a stroll in New York City, with the singer baring her bump through a long pink coat and low-rise jeans. The iconic outfit was the first of many fashionable maternity looks.

In February, Rihanna made her first red-carpet debut since revealing she was pregnant at a Fenty Beauty and Fenty Skin event. At the time, the mom-to-be told E!'s Justin Sylvester that it was tough to keep the news a secret from her inner circle.

https://www.eonline.com/news/1322735/rihanna-gives-birth-welcomes-first-baby-with-asap-rocky?source=email&medium=breaking-news