Riitwa Mundurume:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQnCW1cIMYs

Never heard the song but like it v much. Saved. These guys were our sages. He is bemoaning the plight of the infamous ‘Boyshaldngui’ kikikikikik. Sorry I have no time for Bshald…

Song is ACE.

:smiley: horu your horses, horu, horu! Mundurume ni mbeca…

Mmmmh mundurume ni mbesha noo shiaga tumute? na hindio ni mundurume kibao sana urateo?. Mbesha ni gusharia isharagio

This conversation… Washa tu.

Musaimo amesems ukweli. Kama mwanaume hana pesa,no wa nini?
@Mrs Shosho mile kimutu kinono,kile kia kuosha ngamiraa @kush yule mnono kikikosa kahiu utakipenfa kweli? Henania riu…

Sikuelewa much of what you are saying…break it down kidogo for me if you may. I can see mention of my Kush tho. Huyo ni wangu @kush yule mnono. Tumetoka mbali saaaaaaaaaaaaaana.

ritwa mundurume ti ria kuringwo itheru

Hau neema…

Meria there is another crazy one …don’t know who sang it. Maybe Kamaru. It goes like …‘kanyina…kana unyendeire mbesha…kana niundu wa kwihumba’…that one…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sehQA6WFct8

hehe
hio hapo

Now this is soooo sooo sad. This is one of my late Dad’s beshte. Ebu check where he is from! Rugwiti Wa Njeri??? now I am emotional.

Meanwhile dege imetouch runway kule so I will disappear in kedo 40 mins. But it has been a fun night. TBC

Still not the one…but still a v good one. There is one that goes…'gutire kendu kingiria ndueke waku…kanyina ne nduete shira ate unyendeire mbesha…gorra find it at some point…

I leave you this one…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=-h6-hfapN6k;list=PLAh7EkTFGayCCs4YLw1CQZFDviDbNRuz8

your kiuk is pathetic,
hehe

She is trying considering that she was born and raised in Westlands!

Am way better than her hehehe

Naona ulikuwa murefi ukiandika hii upus, noogle. My mucakwe speaks for itself and she knows it hawes ipata kuingine.

Yuko tu sawa

niaje kush