RIP Billy Graham

Dead at 99.
One of the pioneer televangelists.

angetulia afike mia bana…r.i.p

Damn…was listening to his preachings some time back and I really loved them

Surely the greatest preacher of our times. Guy led a true revival and I pray he rests well. Whether you’re a believer or not, his life is an example of what dedication can bring.

:(:(:(, RIP. I have always enjoyed his sermons.

Who is billy?

He had been in the gospel ministry for the last 60-70 years.

Huyu anafaa state funeral with full honours. Na ni ukweli if you live to serve the Lord utaishi miaka mingi. If you watch those old recordings on family tv there’s another mzee who usually comes on the podium to sing and invites Billy Graham to preach. Huyo mzee George Beverly Shea wamekuwa na Graham for decades and he lived to be 104 years before passing on.

Whareva

One of the “generals” of evangelism and Gospel. Rest well in heaven Billy Graham.

Alale salama.

Bibilia yasema kwamba miaka ya mwanadamu ni sabini. Zaidi ya hiyo ni bonus na baraka ya Mungu Mkuu.

He was a blessing to many.

Totally agree.

For the longest time, every Sunday at 10.30am I would tune in to Family to listen to this great preacher. Simple, no prosperity gospel, no tithing, no money, nothing. And of course to hear George Beverly Shea sing.

For me, a child of country music and the simpler life, an era has ended. Sasa nangoja tu Kenny Rogers na Dolly Parton wakafunge pia mimi niishie…

:D:DYou’re very dark

Machungu ya nini?

MHSRIEP

Am I the only one who sees the crypt keeper?
https://sundiatapost.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Billy-Graham.jpg http://www.la-razon.com/tv-radio/Espanto-trata-serie-difundio-temporadas_LRZIMA20160112_0108_7.jpg

I am actually the most brownskin on this forum, wachana na wale wengine:D:D:D:D:D:D:D!:smiley:

Hakuna machungu, ni kutroll tu :D:D, some people like @1776 really catch feelings when you make fun of their precious god

the greatest preacher and prophet of our times was one Marion branham,