8. You Journalism. You took photo of the day
    when I was happy in my wedding then you put
    photo of somebody who is died. Oh Lord!
  9. You Journalism! You must come clear! And
    show the things how it is.
  10. You can read,just a minute,you can read on
    newspaper that I was drunkards
  11. Let somebody come and say we drinked
    with him this bar and this bar and this bar…
    12… That’s why I want where… Where I was
    drunkard,who I was with him…
  12. It’s an example of how people can saw
    your car…
  13. Who said that? By who? By Journalism? The
    one who put my photo? Hahaha
  14. I can’t record all those thousands people
    in my head…
  15. If anybody say I was at Togoni with the
    Polices…
  16. Can I ask you question?
  17. Nobody is happy when somebody is dies…
  18. Sius me… (Excuse Me)
  19. You can read newspaper,they say I say this
    i say this,who has ask me question?
  20. Because the car was among the hotel… I
    would go as a human… Ngai Fafa!
  21. Demon cannot work itself…
  22. Some spirit how they got people,how they
    causes people, and how they misuse people
    but about to many person…
  23. My heart I am not happy of how Journalism
    are doing to me…
  24. Let journalist become profeshonororo
    (Ok,that’s WHAT I heard… That’s what we all
    heard)
    Bonus…
    My children say that I am now a sarambry…
    Sarambrities… (Celebrity)
    God,Jail this crook already!
    Just watched that interview
    ya yule pasta wa jana and
    even if Kizungu ilikuja na
    meli, huyu alikuwa
    anaNG’ANG’Ana haha…
  1. Those who are saying i
    wented to karen Hospital let
    them bring karen hospital to
    prove i was not threatened
    there".
    2)Somone came and say i am
    a member of his drunked
    and drunked with him (2)if i
    drunked and then we
    drunked someone has to tell
    who has drunked"let me tello
    you Hussein when is died
    both of us is loosing satan is
    winning this bring enemity".
    3)When the accident was
    happened i was already
    wented home let the policies
    provide evitent in court.
    4)Hussein even my children
    are telling me i have become
    a cerebral".
    5)I did not curse anyone but
    you jounalisms ur not pro…
    pro… proffesionalal you only
    pick the bad one"…

lol gems. Imma laminate and carry these around :smiley:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

He he number 8 Ni perfect direct translation from his L1 thus " Inyui andu aa mohoro. Mukoya mbica ya muthenya wa gikeno wa uhiki wakwa mugacoka mugabandika mbica ya mundu ukuite. Ngai Mwathani"

Is English is to die is a death…:D:D

wiwiwiwi, hii lazima ni watch. huyu angeongea kikuyu then the media house wasake translator

He be like…
[ATTACH=full]11840[/ATTACH]

i bet he has more money(or i say brains) than you?

[ATTACH=full]11844[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Guys, take a step back from laughing at the guy’s English and say a prayer for the departed soul and the family she left behind. Just my two cents

[ATTACH=full]11891[/ATTACH]

Kisungu ikipiga mutu chenga lasima isemwe buda boss mambo ya mbeca is irrelevant here, ile meme ikuje

[ATTACH=full]11937[/ATTACH]

Hehhe but he once said he never finished primary school. Fikad class 3 or somethin

He’s really tried,.if you ask me

Plus he got money. That’s enough!!! As long as he can get a woman et al., broken English ain’t a problem

And btw, laughing at your fellow African coz he can’t speak the white man’s language is really backward to say the least.

Don’t take things too seriously. We laugh at other people’s mistakes and move on. Feeligs za nini? Ama wewe ni member wa hilo kanisa lake?