RIP Maxim Dadashev

Russian boxer Maxim Dadashev died in a US hospital after sustaining injuries during his fight with Puerto Rico’s Subriel Matias. The guy soaked in a lot of punches and even his manager urged him to quit at some point akakataa. Sometimes it’s better you give in like AJ than take in such punishment.

After the bout he was supported by his corner as he made his way out of the ring, only to collapse later before being rushed to hospital.

[MEDIA=twitter]1153692573858500608[/MEDIA]

Rip i saw the fight on PPV the officiating was good

I knew he was in trouble when his coach said he had sustained a brain injury. But may he RIP.

Shait.

Which idiot came up with boxing as a sport?

The guy is concussed and confused, not in a position to make that call. I blame his corner because they could have thrown in the towel.

Max might have refused to budge, but his coach did not allow him to go back in anyway. Those who watched that fight know that there was no point at which anyone could have predicted a fatality from that fight. There was no single knock down in that fight, leave alone a knock out. We have all seen much worse fights. Max soaked two punches in the head towards end of 11, but he never even staggered from them. I think Max may have had an something wierd like an undiagnosed aneurysm or something like that which killed him. Not so much the fight.

Hueleweki.

At least he died doing what he loved to do.

It’s a shame for the coach. He could have thrown the towel. Game iishe.

HIS CORNER NEEDED TO MAKE THE RIGHT CALL, THROW IN THE TOWEL, people outside the ring have the greatest understanding of what is going on than the person in the fight, once in that ring and into the fight most of the time you dont even realize your hurt, at times its the doc who has to advise u, hauko sawa, but as a fighter u always want to go the distance and think u can shake it off

Besides that the coach in on the ring side. He sees all the punches that the boxer takes. He also knows the state of the boxer health before entering the rings. He knows the outcomes even before the boxer enter the ring.

Very unfortunate but they all have to go with this all over there heads and hearts, knowing they could have saved a life, a very hard call that was not made

Moneyboy Mayweather anafaa kutandikwa namna hii

With his style of fighting utangoja miaka 50more, the guy is too good to get hit like a bag, and does not involve in unnecessary exchange

Atafanya full marathon kwa rieng

hapa WWE tuko na nyundo ya Triple H na hao majamaa hawakufi

Sad, I remember a friend of mine who died due to injuries after a rugby game.

I’ve read that this Maxim guy was undefeated.

We are all very smart in retrospect. For guys who watched this thing and are saying towel hapa, at what point would you have thrown your towel? Watching Max walk to his corner, no staggering gait, did not slump down to take the seat, just eased himself down. His eye contact, blinking, everything was not screaming ati a dying guy.