RIP OCS Ragira Mogaka

[ATTACH=full]229412[/ATTACH]

Apparently this politician was killed by unknown goons and there could be some chaos following this unfortunate event. Stay vigilant.

[ATTACH=full]229413[/ATTACH]

Imagine a few minutes or less than a km from the most protected man and house on kenyan soil

States collapse because of mediocrity. If Kenya doesn’t change it will collapse.

I don’t like what is going on across the board.

God protect us all

Alizipata aje hizo mali?! Tuanzie hapo maize roaster.

Hii vita ya club 36 huwezi shinda.
Ilimaliza kadhaa even during our time more than 12yrs ago.

@patco sonu officials usually use their powers to get a business within and around the varsity…could be a cyber, pool tables, tuckshops, a pub or even hostels. We did it during magohas time so sioni kama anything has changed…why do you think sonu elections are usually a do or die affair?

Ile naps sachets tulikunywa pale klabuu! Na kutandika Karl Marx like a burkenge. And how comes the UoN doesn’t take over its management?

Hehehe kumbe nyinyi ndio mlichapa Karl Marx.
UoN is powerless when it comes to 36. We tried it back then tukashindwa…admin pia wakaogopa sijui mbona.

[ATTACH=full]229424[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]229425[/ATTACH]

I knew the late Ragira on a personal level. In 2010, we were part of an athletics team that represented UoN. He didn’t deserve to die just like that. May he RIP.

Pole take heart.

i have seen the video akiwa morgue weeh!!

lakini why should people fight with goons because of a property that doesn’t belong to you? i pity the young family he left behind

SO SO SAD INDEED

Please share the video here

Kuna time during the recent muranga water wars I made a post on the same, a close friend called me shortly and advised me to pull down the post, akaniambia issue za muranga sio za kuingiliwa ovyo ovyo, that I might find myself floating in mathioya river. What am I saying? There are things you don’t touch.

Kenyans/Africans don’t value their lives.
If a white man would pick up the morgue or police register and read out what caused the deaths, he would have a very low opinion of us… not that they don’t already.

Imagine living life for all those decades, then being taken out by goons in a totally avoidable situation.

also waiting for the video

Karl Marx had become a drunken zombie. His security walikua wamemtoka. He had this stupid habit ya kuingia 36 when very drunk halafu anakunywa keg/naps yako bila kuomba ruhusa. Wueeh! Alikua anatandikwa na kila mtu. Later I think he got propped up by some politician akarudishiwa bouncers. Those guys were bad news. Tulikua tunawaona wanaingia 36 tunajitoa

R.I.P

Totally agree,
I cannot participate in any mass discourse in this country. I will always walk away from any public confrontation or agitation.

We have not evolved as a race to engage each other in a civil manner.

Am just waiting for a total collapse of this nation, after a decade or so our grandsons will form a society that has learnt the pain of losing their forests, waterways, fertile lands and morals.

Hehe I remember them too…they would meet you ukitoka box na dame alafu Marx with his red lips forces a hug and a kiss. Luckily I was close to the ‘kisumu power’ group so wangu hangeguzwa…lakini ya pombe nakubali…he would take huge sip yaani ananyonya almost a whole bottle…hata na njaa yangu ya pombe singeguza hio chupa tena…and the guy had 1000 dents kwa face…every day with a fresh dent…May he RIP.

we could only hear tales of Karl Marx, he left a very big name in UoN. He passed on though sometime back.