Ripple is the new bitcoin

Currently its second after bitcoin in market cap. Its on bullish behaviour and is expected to reach $5 when added to coinbase this month.
It is worth $2.5 and when it reaches $5 it means you ×2 any cash you put on it. Eg if you buy $1000 worth of ripple. You get $2000 back. It is a 100% guarantee. Jump now the boat is sailing…

with a total supply of 100B, this coin can never ever be the next bitcoin. It’s a good investment because of the expected ROI (as you mentioned), but it will take forever to be worth anything close to $10k a coin.

It has higher returns compared to bitcoin. If it reaches $10 watu watakuwa millionaires.

nina thao ya kuwaste wacha nieke hapa…

Unahepa wapi wewe? Imax 1.42:1 ratio on your home TV would be LETTERBOXED to look like the picture B below. Picture A is the IMAX image. Hakuna mambo ya cropped image or resized image. Your TV would simply letterbox the picture, something that has been happening for many decades. If you decide to fill the screen and remove the black bars by zooming or stretching (flatscreen TVs have that feature) then the of course the edge information will disappear.

[ATTACH=full]148415[/ATTACH]
PIC A. what you see in the theatre.

[ATTACH=full]148418[/ATTACH]

PIC B. The image as letterboxed on your TV. No cropping or resizing whatsoever.

Kwa heri.

Ngoja turudi kwa thread yetu B-)

Try like 30k, returns zitakuwa juu zaidi.

You just can’t let it slide? :D:D:D:D

MTU anaingia wapi kuwekeza?..step by step nanii priss wengine wetu tunaninii juu ya ninii

Nenda binance.com

thanks

Glad to see fellow mooners here :slight_smile: I invested in Dec when it was around $1.2 and still holding.
Btw I tried day trading with my coins and made a loss, not trying that again

I agree that Ripple has some upside potential as far as its price is concerned, though it isnt the next bitcoin. If you put in some money–but only money you can afford to lose as these new cryptos are volatile–you will make a decent profit.

At this point, when everyone is talking about cryptos, it is advisable to move to the next big thing–blockchain. This is the underlying technology that allows a person to enter into a business transaction with someone else without the need for a third party intermediary. It is secure and reduces costs associated with financial intermediation. It has applications outside of cryptocurrencies e.g. in banking, law, voting etc and is billed as the next big thing, with analysts comparing its potential to the Internet’s potential back in the dot com era (late 90s and early 2000s)

There are many small cap stocks in the US and Canada that are traded over the counter (OTC) that go for between $0.10 and $1 (KES 10 and KES 100) and are involved in blockchain. You can buy them in their lows via online brokerage companies and sell once they are acquired or make some announcement. We are talking of gains of at least 400 per cent on investments within a span of less than six months–some of these stocks shoot from $0.20 a share to $2 a share on the basis of one major announcement. The only thing is that you have to be a risk taker, conversant with trends and key personalities in the crypto world and a bit smart.

Hapa unaweza nona my fren! Wacha na watu wasportpesa waendeleee guess work!

You are on to something. Hizo brokerage firms mtu hulink up aje nazo?

Check out etrade and interactive brokers. There are plenty other more brokerages; so just research and read feedback from traders on how they found the fees, user interface, customer service etc

The key thing to watch out for is the transaction fees (which, depending on the broker, can go as high as $20) so if you are investing peasant amounts its best to limit your trading activity to a minimum by buying several low priced stocks with good prospects and selling them once they reach the price target you had in mind.

Fyi, the more you trade the more unazoea pia and you can detect pump and dumps and paid promos. Overall, there are those lucky moments when some people make even 1000-2000 per cent gains, but dont be greedy. 200 per cent to 300 percent is very decent and always know when to leave the market ama utashanga

Quite insightful

Thanks

XRP price dropping due to Coinbase announcement

Its an opportunity to buy on the pullback. coinbase may have refused to add Ripple for now, but the fact that it was a closely followed development, including publications such as Bloomberg, suggests that Ripple is not about to get off the radar in the near-future @kukufry…what exchanges do you currently use for cryptos, and what is the experience (time it takes and fees)? You can inbox me. Thanks

Not true. The coin is on correction. Coinbase has nothing to do with it. Ive been watching the coin since it was $.85