[li]Thread starterIt’s Le Scumbag[/li][li]Start dateFeb 5, 2016[/li][/ul]
Not open for further replies.
Unwatch
https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/3/3811.jpg?1539935758
It’s Le Scumbag
Village Sponsor

Feb 5, 2016

If you have nothing to say,do not say it here…
And I sit here wondering what I wanted to say. Surprisingly,I find that my mind is blank. Empty. How now? I thought that my head if full of my brains. Wonders about me that amaze me to no end.
In my solitude,the favorite saying around these parts kuma mamako rents the air. And no one bothers. We are used to that and many more curse words that make “watu wa bara” stare in shock and embarrassment…
And then a buibui clad gal swings her sizeable ass by,only last night I saw her buying a guarana from a certain joint while dressed in tighter that tight pair of jeans with the sizeable ass hanging out for all to see. This gal plus the alshababus give the religion of peace a bad name.
Speaking of religion,I saw a prosperity gospel preacher advising “me” to go skydiving…ndina ngoma?
And so the random thoughts zero in on a song that has the line “pour me a tall one…its five o’clock somewhere”…what if I mixed random amounts of both dark and white rum with whisky,vodka,liquer and gin in a one litre jug,plus of course the infamous mnazi. What name would I give that concontion. Some will say punch…I think not.
And on and on and on…it goes.

he he…Kawambui na fangi zake alienda wapi @shocks ?

https://instagram.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/vp/d1386a63ec35c7f34965931bcb6914cd/5CD07663/t51.2885-15/e35/s480x480/43913801_245593876113888_6482146156716431172_n.jpg?_nc_ht=instagram.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net&ig_cache_key=MTg4ODU4NDI2MjI4NjkwOTY4Nw%3D%3D.2&ig_cache_prefix=full_size_
I have a budding interest in station waggons

Hii ni ile siku tuktuk ilikugonga

Nooo. Na ilikuwa fikifiki sio tugutug.

Ilikua tuk tuk , sis ndio tunajua!!!

Nyinyi ndo mligongwa? Selle!

Wewe uligongwa ukapoteza fahamu hujui!!! So tukisema hata ni hippo ilikukalia nyenyekea na ukubali