Riwe riwaro

Interdicting an OCS just because he took a selfie with Dennis Itumbi ( A full director in the presidents communication department) is not only taking this country back to the dark KANU days,but also political harassment of those believed to support the William Ruto. Remember we did not hear of an OCS being interdicted when BABU owino was pictured taking liquor in a police station
[ATTACH=full]246772[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]246774[/ATTACH]

Kila mtu apambane na hali yake hii kenya. Kiherehere utajipata pale kwa forest Kinoo bila Msedes junior.

kieleweke 1 tangatanga 0
watch this space

Hii Kenya inawenyewe

isn’t this a sideshow Village Chief? Where is the video? Au bado mnakaanga? N a mchunge isitokee mashakura…

No way you can defend this.
This akin to allowing a party in a police station.
[ATTACH=full]246777[/ATTACH]
Plus other photos I have posted in another thread here.
This is gross misconduct.

life is a party.

They are really really working hard to make Uhuru more unpopular…

does uhuru need to be popular?

why would Uhuru need to be popular? is he running again?

Ruto is being backed by the elites i.e akina Uhuru, but he must be packaged as a persecuted hustler and not the feudal puppet he is. 200 IQ play.

Your penis is small for not seeing this.

Huduma number… is it working

Hangover Saturday

There are two camps campaigning for DP Uncle Ruto.

Tanga Tanga Movement
Kitaeleweka by their very poor strategy which I pray continues.

Kitu inauma kibicho is who made that recording If everyone was supposed to leave their phones at the desk before sitting for the “central development secret meeting”.

Bullcrap.
Luckily for you I don’t rate IQ’s.

That OCS was trying to put himself in a neutral position as far as the situation is concerned. Alijipiga picha ndio whoever backs Itumbi asimkujie.

Something makes me feel like laughing…

Why is he soo angry with the central Mps showing support for Ruto? Why use Kibicho to frustrate Ruto if he has no vested interests in politics? What’s the real agenda behind all this? He may not be interested in the top seat but clearly he has a hidden agenda.

Hebu tuambie gross misconduct ni nini?

Family business needs protections Kizee ,unfortunately most people can now read between the lines

[SIZE=7]TOMBAAAA RIWALO.[/SIZE][SIZE=4] Kibutha kiboko Yao. Say no to thieves.[/SIZE]