Road rage gone to far [Veiwer Discretion]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9OPEs_ihRU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywCQemXDm-g

Apparently this is somewhere in Taiwan between a labogin owner and taxi driver

Shiet!

Shait

shiet! nakumbuka professor Obel pia ali shoot makanga Nairobi juu ya road rage.

And the guy just got into his labogin and drove off :eek::eek::frowning:

Trigger happy fat bastard

Waah!!!

If there is somewhere that requires patience, it is on the road.

Ferk… he will regret that moment all his life.

That’s why you should never walk around with a gun. A little dent on your ego and shots will be flying around. I’m sure the dude drove off cursing what he had just done. Now he’ll face the gallows

Yeah remember ilikuwa mathree ya easich hapo Tom Mboya.Then the dude went home and cleaned his gun so the police report showed his gun wasn’t fired at all :rolleyes:

It was a driver, they were blocking the road yet he had to rush for an urgent medical task. Wakiambiwa watoke they told the prof, gari lazima ijae.

Shait…

they deserved it

Jeso. These matatu bastards deserve it at times

Texi driver angecheza chini after kuona Labogin, not that he deserved to get murdered like that. Hakuna haja ya kushindana na ndovu kunya. I wouldn’t be surprised if that guy is a Russian or East European ‘businessman’.
Halafuuuuuuu, kumbe it’s not just ghetto thugs who shoot sideways like that? I read somewhere that shooting a gun while holding it like that makes aiming difficult, but from watching this video, that fucker didn’t have a problem at all.

Wah!

Lamborghini.

This happened in Taiwan… Absolutely insane

Fake as usual…this is a Taiwanese movie scene… here is another view with cameras and the filming crew in place.
At the start you can see someone direct the vehicles even before the shooting begins

ktalk ni bure kabisa!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z7ANIFUkksU