Road Users

For the not so many years I have been on the road I have realised there are two kinds of drivers who can instantly mess your journey.
Women drivers and the Hindu guys.
They always take things personal.

so true.women drivers just have issues.
People i always try to avoid and give way just not to spoil my day
1.Government cars/Ambulance
2.Boda boda guys
3.Matatu (especially those big paradiso maafakas)
4.Women drivers

I’ll leave this here:

http://www.bikozulu.co.ke/try-hit-a-girl-today/ :slight_smile:

tuk tuk drivers

LOL

Women drivers piss me off most don’t knw when to use full lights or dim…eg. my Siz anajua 6 ikifika ni kuwasha mataa na kusonga.full light mpaka kwa nyumba

Bicycle riders in thika are the worst menace.

what’s religion got to do with it? a road idiot is a road idiot…and i have seen of all shades and colors…

Sioni mtu ametaja probox drivers. One of them nearly ran me off the road on the Eastern bypass this afternoon. Stupid cunts!

I always advice ppl ukiona mtu ako na haraka kwa barabara just let him usibishane…do u knw hizo probox (za miraa) usually kill an average of 10-15ppl along embu Mwea highway every month. Not forgetting those who become permanently disabled

This guy got it spot on

Talking about boda boda, visit Kisum city and you will see the real menace

Of course for every mean female driver there are about five great ones. May God keep blessing these five drivers. May he stop lucifer from standing in the way between you and reverse parking.

agreed. there are more bikes than pedestrians in kisumu thamaki city

This “Biko” guy is hilarious. I like him already.

Just like Kampala. They are a real menace.

We Gashwin acha upuuzi I meant wahindi

jana Dohni niliona Lorry ya takataka imegonga Stretch Limo ambayo ilibeba bride at the entrance of Pefa church. it almost ruined her day thank goodness no one was hurt. alibebwa na some gent to the church

In Mombasa, the Tuk Tuk

@The.Black.Templar ati unasumbuanga njiani