Rob Kardashian is pregnant

thesavage

Village Sponsor
:DCeleb gossip: vile huanza hapa na kuishua hukoooo. no one person is mentioned twice; inaanza uhuru to waiguru to vera sidika to a village goat to Kidero's underwear then to Matiangi's wife.
slay queen 1: Unajua A alikatwa mboro na B?
slay queen 2: Whaaat! Na vile C alikuwa anapenda D! Sasa itakuwaje.
SQ 1: Ni sawa tu Z anaoa Y!
SQ 2: Whaaat! W atakufa haki. Woiyee...

gashwin

Village Chief
:DCeleb gossip: vile huanza hapa na kuishua hukoooo. no one person is mentioned twice; inaanza uhuru to waiguru to vera sidika to a village goat to Kidero's underwear then to Matiangi's wife.
slay queen 1: Unajua A alikatwa mboro na B?
slay queen 2: Whaaat! Na vile C alikuwa anapenda D! Sasa itakuwaje.
SQ 1: Ni sawa tu Z anaoa Y!
SQ 2: Whaaat! W atakufa haki. Woiyee...
funny i gave an example of the kardashians to my current interns (second year uni and final year diplomas and they were like who is that? apparently they are so yesterday...

thesavage

Village Sponsor
funny i gave an example of the kardashians to my current interns (second year uni and final year diplomas and they were like who is that? apparently they are so yesterday...
:D:D Hao ni citizen tv damu. They must not be watching foreign tv. My kid in primo will tell you who those kardashi faggits be