ROBERT LEWANDOSKI

Wakubwa hamjaona History???

Bayern Munchen vs Wolfsburg???

Halftime Wolfsburg were leading by one goal

Lewandowski comes in the start of the second half and this happens

5 FUCKING GOALS IN 9 MINUTES!!!

At the third goal we had this

https://z-m-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/l/t1.0-0/p200x200/12004895_1590763614297182_6157682553701937268_n.png.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=1f27bfa1029098ae797abc1e65ca4d39&oe=569C9D02

Fourth Goal

https://z-m-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-0/s240x240/12038248_1590774230962787_4265326542443810254_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=41b18d01c80aea95bda1c368a1ac80a5&oe=56917A6D

Pep’s Reaction

https://z-m-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-0/s240x240/12039767_1590798047627072_4278654052851672918_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=c9f86831e2e6683663187b85a44c1d6f&oe=5696570F

ME;

https://z-m-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xal1/v/t1.0-0/s200x200/12046916_1590814970958713_4970930326412810580_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=7a5638960fe8e9f8f741dea7923e6a72&oe=56A0364D

https://z-m-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-0/s200x200/12004926_1590816770958533_749665362254012603_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=9a95f0d7c190fadcd44150104ae11b31&oe=56A39F56

(Memes Courtesy of Troll Football)

All the goals were classic… This guy is the most complete striker in the world forget Suarez, Ibra, Aguero etc… Robert is the man

Another emerging player is BVB’S Henrik Mhkitaryan in this season Henrik>Reus>Neymar

History was Made Today!!

Noma sana. ION, that thug Costa amepewa 3 match ban though he cost us three points.

And Gabriel’s ban has been rescinded! Spurs tunakamua kesho

Got nine touches, scored five…SMH.

Perfecto

scored as many goals in 9min as the entire liverfool squad has scored in 7 games,but Martial is better

Not sure if sarcastic or being real…

wenger agenunua hii makei

WENGER ANAPENDA MAKEI ZA FRANCE

What i heard: Lewa ndo uskie scores 5

rink ya video priss!

The last goal was orgasmisc… @biraru video ndio hio

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-jas0NJUtxY

Hio jamaa ni mambo mbaya. Asande mblo for the video

This is the kind of football magic that makes one jaw drop to the floor unnoticed. When you finally collect your wits,all you can ask is,how did he do that?

I keep on telling you guys that these guys use juju… Angalia maneno

https://pbs.twimg.com/tweet_video/CPiCPXXWEAAatMF.mp4

Football is made in Germany. These guys are efficient just like their cars .
I know Robert Lewandowski is Polish but Germans and the Polish are brothers of the same dad but different mums

The thing with Lewandowski is that he can carry the team… Kama ile Poland walishindwa 3-2 na Germany jammaa ndo alibeba Poland… Kwangu uyu jamaa anatoboa ata Ronaldo

sasa naona umeanza kubebwa na maji unaposema anatoboa Ronaldo

ANAMTOBOA !!