Robert Mugabe, struggling to walk..

Uncle Bob contributions to the people of Zimbabwe is great, it’s time to pass the reigns of leadership to a new generation.

[MEDIA=facebook]1136560846477398[/MEDIA]

Poor Bob

There must be people around him who are effectively in power. Wife/ son or someone like that.

And the wife is busy fighting young girls who try to come near Bob. Smdh!

Many Africans may term Uncle Bob as the worst dictator, but me thinks, he just wanted the best outta Africa.

Nothing is sweeter than power ,ukikohoa kila mtu anatulia hata kwangu mimi huwa natembea kama ile ile paka iko kwa avatar ya @Mathaais .

But this is the shameful side of african leadership…lack of foresight…no guidance…dictatorship rule through fear.You can see it their in tht feeble body.How can you not be easy with life do your part pass it on retire enjoy your life move around spread your message in peace.But uko hapo struggling to maintain power out of fear…unable to even secure a succesor.Aki wafrika tunajihaibisha with such pathetic people who can’t realize when to let go

OMG!! He is sleeping in the middle of an event!! Poor Mugabe

E

Who exactly are you, guess you’re one of the special branch :eek:

Ulimsaidia kama nani ?? then we have alot of Waiganjos in here.

This nigga just needs to die. Even the great Fidel Castro at some point realized Cuba was greater than him and handed over power when he started stumbling and dozing off in public. I heard he had gone to SA to rescue his crazy wife, who had gone ape shit on a South African model and I wondered whether he even knew where he was or what the hell was going on.

@Guru wacha uwongo, Grace was fighting his sons’ whores, and it was actually for a good reason, those boys are now out of control in Gauteng hadi they got kicked out of their apartment…

Grandpa bob is in good hands. The Wazungu’s are salivating and awaiting his death.

He probably has a successor in mind hence why the wife is busying assaulting maids because she’s soon to become irrelevant.

Wrong very wrong but I can give you some marks ,maybe 2/10

Ungejua tu yeye ni nani ungetoka tu @123tokambio ukisema IGWEE while facing mt Kenya:D

The wife has been consolidating power. When Mugabe dies I guess she’ll either rule or scheme to make one of her brats president.

Grace Mugabe went ape shit on a model for “visiting her sons”, as if that’s a crime anywhere in the world. She went HAM on the poor girl
https://www.thetimes.co.uk/imageserver/image/methode%2Ftimes%2Fprod%2Fweb%2Fbin%2Fcad98a70-8141-11e7-a96c-24e6c6e68b13.jpg?crop=1485%2C835%2C12%2C159&resize=685
The girl claims her modeling career “is over” coz, you know, models shouldn’t have scars. These are the two hooligans she was protecting from “women of questionable morals”. Just look at them
http://www.theindependent.co.zw/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/chatunga2.jpg
That’s the future of Zimbabwe. Ile kukamuliwa Zimbabweans watakamuliwa after Mugabe, wacha tu.

Thats Railas wish

Tuseme msito budspensa yuko pale Airport police…

Hapa nitafuatilia nijue :frowning: