Romanian Scholarship 2020-2021

bachelor
masters
PhD
https://www.mae.ro/en/node/10251
Provisions
Free-of-charge tuition
Free-of-charge accommodation (depending on availability, accommodation will be offered free-of-charge in students halls of residence, in keeping with the higher education regulations and within the limits of the sums available for this purpose),
Financial support - a monthly amount representing :
the equivalent in Romanian currency of 65 EURO per month, for undergraduate students (1st cycle),
the equivalent in Romanian currency of 75 EURO per month, for post-graduate students (master degrees and specialization) 2nd cycle,
the equivalent in Romanian currency of 85 EURO per month, for postgraduate students (doctorate degree) 3rd cycle.
These scholarships do not cover food, international and local transport. The candidates must be prepared.

Ok

Umbwa …
@patco alisema nusu ya romania iko na peasants. …wasaidie hao kwanza …BTW nlicheki docs kadhaa za io isht…kama hujui patricia akupe links kaFirwe mkia na huko mbali meffi

wacha wa kusaidika asaidike.

85 euros per month??
But I’m going to Romania, Bulgaria, Ukraine and Russia as a sex tourist in the summer.

Romania is a country with a lot of women but you have a better chance fucking Rihanna than them…sick racist pigs

Swafi.

Hii weka uko kwa iebc wanne danger

There are a lot of countries in Europe that offers a lot only for good money or if you are studying like a fanatic and they give you big scholarship. I think that Romania is one of the most perfect countries to go abroad for studying. They offer you a lot of things, like free dormitory and you don’t need to pay taxes at the university. Moreover they offer you scholarships just as an addition to your monthly costs and this is great. I am also studying in Romania and after I graduate my license, I want to go to the US to study as a cyber security with a good schoolarship from https://www.listsofscholarships.com/cybersecurity-scholarships/ as well.

Buda we soma