Rose Nduta, the cheap prostitute who exposed Tony Gachoka leaks sex tape..Ona vitu alifanyiwa..

mavitu

Would it make any difference if she was an expensive prostitute

Nilikuja kuona most men want the validation of women whom they deem expensive/hot/light-skins/yellow-yellow… Ile siku wataelewa hakuna tofauti ya kuma ata akuwe mzungu, is when they’ll be liberated from this stupidity.

A man should be able to massage his ego on his own, he should not rely on a woman to massage his ego. But, unfortunately, most men are lazy and their entire self-worth is a function of the woman they are dating. Pathetic if you ask me

Hapo si kwa gachoka,thats some subwoofer mtu anaishi,hio tv karibu na bed and gate cum main door gave it away

nice sync with the gengetone

It’s amazing the lengths you would go to justify prostitution.

Ever asked yourself why it’s the oldest profession. If it was bad to society, it would have been abolished or made illegal by the first chapter of Exodus or written as a commandment pale na Moses. “Thou shall not exchange pussy for money” or “Thou shall not buy pussy for money…” or some shit along those lines

We found prostitution na tuta-iacha when we die… As an institution, prostitution is older than the Catholic Church. Heshimu prostitution bana

No one is denying all that, but as a sober guy, you’re supposed to judge for yourself and not indulge in everything. The downsides of prostitution for you as a guy outweigh any positives if any.

Could be her or not.My guess that’s thicker than her. Uzuri was sextape ukisema ni yako hakuna mtu atakuja kushindana na wewe.

As I usually say, all men pay for pussy… Either with time or money. So whichever choice a man picks, he should not be shamed for his choices…

At the end of the day, even with a wife, you’ll be buried alone; utakuwa kwa kaburi pekee yako… Decide which path you want to take, wrt women, and live by your decision. Wacha kusema ati sober guy should do this and that…

At the end of the day, none of it will matter. Indulge in whatever you want to indulge in… There are downsides to everything, even having a wife and kids… Nothing comes for free

It is her,kuna video tatu ,ingia hapa telekiramu @RozIzMe254 and get your kanugu some choke hold

Of course everyone pays for pussy but some ways are destructive by nature it’s not a matter of shaming. But every man is free to do whatever they want, their loss

It’s not her. Just chasing clout.

But she is a hoe, that I can prove

andika jina lako kwa karatasi for Ebrufication verification

Mbona the caption wasn’t promising

That looks stupid and painful, anaeza kuvunja dick akiruka ruka kama swala

Ujinga