Ross kemp - east africa

At what point should the cameraman stop filming and assist? I mean whats the red line? I know the job entails and demands capturing the right moment but is it humane to continue to the last minute if lives are on the line? If they can just step outside a lynch mob and call the cops or negotiate for life to be spared?

I stumbled upon an old video of people lynching wachawi and it got me thinking…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6gjF56_3Mk

Thank you brother. I was bored half to death. Let me watch it.

Most media houses will not care if you are burning alive or being eaten by a crocodile. As far as they are concerned, they are bring you “The Real Picture”.
It is sad that the world has become a big ferkin zoo.

That’s how Boniface Mwangi came to be

Warning…“ngori” images…the guy who cried for his mother…i closed my laptop nikajipa shughli to unsee

Waaah…thanks for the warning.
Let me watch it now.

Kesho nayo nayoo

Ni kioo cha Jamii. Through the lens I want you to see yourselves.

Oi, come we watch it while holding hands.:wink:

I watched the whole burning video back in 2013/14 and it is gory this documentary is far from that. there is an old man who stayed strong through the whole thing (he never screamed) kuna point you could hear some popping/hissing sound from his burning body.you could see white and pink patches of skin as it burned and finally being charred…nasty stuff

Mimi siangalii sasa

Coming…

don’t be a sissy

Here is a snippet of the video
Disclaimer:not so gory

Nomaaa… Hii n Tabia ya Wakisii… .they kill their old folk kwa kuwasingizia uchawi…i hear these deaths are linked to land… Gava couldn’t do anything?

Waafrika tuko na ujinga kweli

How many times have you found a crowd lynching a thief and you called the police to save the thief’s life if we can start there

after looking at the comments, won’t watch.

Tuko Pamoja

Witches…we are talking of witches and its not in medieval times.