Rounds Ngapi?? @Purr_27

In some former listing (is it listing anymore ama its talking? @Purr_27 has genuinely asked “how can i guy go for four rounds?” Na by the way ameshtuka na hiyo logic inakataa? Which leads me to the question Kwani the most rounds ushawahi endewa ni ngapi?
I had a friend on mine(roomy), a true Kao who after raving akishika dem(chips funga)… and by the ways thats around 2.00am…by the time it was nine in the morning alikuwa ameenda round saba mzito. I cannot tell you how many times we had to restrain a lady from leaving in darkness ju by 5.00am the guy was at round 5 na dem amechapa already. Even Pokos couldnt match…they used to walk away halfway through at round four na wanamwachia doo…(literally running) ati kama ni hiyo wacha pesa ikae.

Me, Can do 3 rounds from 2.00am to 7.00am but I remember when i was a barubaru around 25years ions ago, i used to do like 5 in the same period.

@Purr_27 @Female Perspective and other ladys tell us the most rounds you have ever had to encounter from a guy and dudes how many can you go currently na si hekaya??

What the fuck man??!! So the chic wanted to leave and you guys physically stopped her from going so your pal could continue fucking her?! Sounds like you are an accessory to rape.

Mimi nishazeeka ,naachia vijana hii mjadala

i believe you meant to say -∞ rounds

[ATTACH=full]6746[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]6747[/ATTACH]

even with hidden identities people dare lie?

@PepoPunda umeona uniweke kwa spot on a Friday :confused::confused:…isorait

I believe in Quality over Quantity , shoti mbili mzito that make the damsel orgasm as opposed to seven njotis that only leave the pussy sore

I go half round due to sensitivity of the matter

MAXIMUM FIVE, AND THE FIFTH NI HEWA INATOKA

MINIMUM THREE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0mIf673D6s

:D:D:D:D:D:D

ONE ROUND THEN I FAINT.

I guess he asked about the women experiences, not advocating for many rounds …women fraternity wako wapi sasa tukiongozwa na @Supu don

Kwani Trapee ni 9.5ft tall bila wig?

even when i was a young jeezy max was 2 rounds…as long as the biach comes and is left breathless i have done my humanitarian duty

WE KNOW YOU ARE A SERIAL WANKER CUM GAY PORN DOWNLOADER

AND WE KNOW YOU’RE A SICK FUÇKING GAY KUNT WHO GETS HIS DICK SUCKED BY THE ESTATE DOG

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D , HEKAYA WEKA PICHA YA ESTATE DOG NA SI YA KIMILILI

Hahaa…No as in tukijaribu kumbembeleza asiende na giza coz at that time they are adamant they want to leave at 5.00am ju hawawezi vumilia tena…and the hood is unsafe.