Rowan Atkinson's "hell"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=91DSNL1BEeY

Always funny :D:D:D:D

WTF IS THIS SHIT

lol one of the finest:D:D

What Kenya lacks is “creativity”…You cannot have one old line in all your jokes “Baba yangu / Karen/Kiambu” (Njoro) and ( "jana nilishikwa na makarau (i forgot his name)…you see the trend?
Now google Trevor Noah “Crazy Normal” and you will understand that our comedy is miserable to say the least.

@MBOMB talking of Noah the guy is replacing Jon Stewart of the Daily Show.The boy is good. Back home When I am getting my weekly shave in the evening I always wonder how those chics giggle at those lame ntv/citizen local shows. Creativity is close to zero but anyways kila nyani na starehe yake.

Trevor Noah leaves me in stitches

Btw even the majority of guys who go to churchhill live recording do it to be seen on telly it’s not like the comedy is anything.

aaaah… wewe wacha kuchomea watu wa ronga picha.

@Deorro ni wa Ronga:D:D:D

ngoja nirenew passport yangu nikuje kenya utaona

This skit is a classic :D:D:D. up there with Eddie Murphy’s Delirious

well said ile time utaona stand up ya trevor nuhu…ndio utajua kenya ni ufala tupu…

Jon Stewart, Trevor Noah, Eddie Murphy, plus now our own @[SIZE=4]Cypher254[/SIZE] and old good @[SIZE=4]Web Dev[/SIZE]:D:D:D:D

“Damnation without relief” ~ one hell of a line

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Lakini the guillotine part maze, hapana!:slight_smile:

Yeah epic stuff lol