Rubber bullets? Rioters should also use rubber stones!!!

Logical, isn’t it?

[MEDIA=twitter]930649535608524800[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]930648901585195008[/MEDIA]

I like. That mzee should be given a portion of the happy valley!

As logical as an ashtray on a scooter.

Until the shoe is on the other foot.

hehehehe, very wise mzee!

As if bullets are made of stone?

I saw the look on Maragga na Mareggae’ s face when the entire courtroom broke into loud laughter nkajua kimeumana kamzee katarushwa nje physically…luckily the nigga contained his tempers akaexplain 19m voters hawaezi kubaliwa kutestify :D:D

This is why I keep saying that our age group was the best. You can see the Mzee is reasoning above the youngins there. Trevor seems to be in awe.

I challenge anybody here - when about 10 ‘demonstrators’ confront you from 20 metres armed with rocks, and all you have is a rifle and no body armour, what do you do? Wait to die?

I’d shoot at least one bugger so the other flee, kwani?

Same thing I said about running down the idiots in a car. I find you along University Way terrorising people I run you over without thinking twice…

Maraga should have allowed him his 15 minutes, already they have lost an hour this morning

Mimi naomba waletewe hizo rubber bullets na zikuwe in a gun with fully automatic rapid fire capabilities so police can rain on protesters at will … hospital beds will be full ndio watajua pia rubber bullet sio mchezo . They can cause extreme damage .