Rules of seduction ( i used the same on waigurus secretary muthoni )

The Gentleman fell in love with a lady on seeing her the first time. He gathered the courage and approached her, talked and collected her number. He called her the next day and they talked for upto 30mins. He then asked her out on date and she accepts. At the day of their first date he came to pick her up in her appartment. She looked gorgious and he complimented her beauty as he escorts her to his car and opens the door for her.

They arrived at an expensive restaurant where he pull out the chair for his exquisite date. He tenderly asked her what she likes to eat, when the waiter arrives he ordered exactly what she likes and nothing she doesn’t. The date went well, they have so many things in common.
He thinks she could be the one he has been waiting for his whole life. He starts to imagine their life together. It’s just going so well and she’s so perfect he doesn’t want to rush things. Which is good because she said she doesn’t want to rush things either.

He drops her off early (she has to wake up early) and and tells her what a great time he had. He eagerly makes plans for their next date and she accepts.
When the girl is dropped off, she goes inside to her apartment, logs on to whatsapp and sends a message to a bad guy in her neighborhood she has been casually seeing for the past few weeks, asking what he is doing. He does not respond.

After one hour she decides to go to bed. She is awoken two hours later when she receives a new message from the badguy which simply says “come over dont wear anything but a coat”. She responds that she is sleeping and can she see him tomorrow. He does not respond. 10 minutes later she text messages him and says she is on her way. She arrives at his apartment, he pulls off her coat, tells her to get on her knees and give him a Mouth Gig. The next morning at work she is very tired…
The next Wednesday cannot come soon enough for the gentlemen, for that is when he will go on date #2 with his potential new girlfriend. He arrives 4 minutes early to their arranged time, she is still getting ready but that is ok, he is an understanding person. When she is finally ready 27 minutes later he presents her with a gift, just a small necklace that made him think of her.

During the date, She casually mentions how early she has to be at work the next day. Concerned about the time, he asks her if she needs to go home. She says yes. Without hesitation he drives her home. When they arrive at her apartment he works up the courage to ask if he can come in to see her apartment. She replies that she really wants to take it slow this time, and besides, she has work the next day. He understands, gives her a hug and bids goodbye.
On Friday, the gentlemen calls her and asks if she would like to accompany him that evening. She replies that she has already made plans with her best girlfriends. He asks her what she is doing tomorrow, she says she has plans but that maybe she can break them. She will let him know tomorrow. He says ok and tells her to have a great night. She says you too.

She goes to a club with her best girlfriends and they dance. Many guys try to dance with her and she brushes them off, she danced with only few guys. One guy in particular she thought was attractive at first but turned out to be really rude. She asked him to buy her a drink, he said sure, went to the bar and returned with two drinks: a whiskey and coke for himself and a glass of water for her. He even laughed at her. She then left him. .
During the evening the gentleman text messages her and asks if she is having a good time. She ignores the messages. Instead, she has been unable to stop watching the guy who was rude to her earlier, the one who returned with a water for her. He has been talking and smiling with a lot of other girls and guys. He hasn’t paid very much attention to her except for the occasional glances in which she breaks eye-contact before he does.

Nearer the end of the evening, when its about to close, he casually strolls up to her and says lets go. Surprised, she says where. He says my home. She acts flabbergasted and waits for him to explain. He says nothing. After 15 seconds she says ok, I’d like to. They arrive at his apartment home and have sex without a condom…
The gentleman cannot sleep for he is worried about her as she has not returned any of his five text messages. He calls her the next morning to make sure she is ok, she mentioned how her phone died the night before and that she didn’t receive any of his messages. He asks her to accompany him for the evening and she says she can’t but if something changes she will let him know. He says ok, have fun.

Two days later the lady returns to the club scene with her best girlfriends, where she runs into the bad guy from her neighborhood . He is with another young lady and ignores her. She chatters with her best girlfriends about how heartless the guy is.
When she returns home for the evening she logs into her WhatsApp and leaves a comment lamenting the fact that there are no good men left and what a shame it is. The gentleman, fearing she is speaking of him, instantly responds and says that he is there for her if she would like to talk. She says thank you, you are so sweet and then she goes to sleep. The gentlemen understands that this is merely a test for her love and affection and devises a very romantic plan to win her heart forever.
The next afternoon the gentleman, understanding how emotionally vulnerable she is, asks if she’d like to go shopping to make her feel better. She says yes, that is so sweet. They go to the mall and he patiently waits while she tries on her stylish new clothes and when it is time to pay he hands the cashier his visa credit card. Surely the lady will see that he can provide for her and will do anything to win her heart.
He drives her back to her apartment home and this time she invites him in and she again tries on some of her new clothes. He comments how pretty she looks, to which she responds with a smile. and kissed him. He kisses back, eagerly. After a minute she pushes him away and says she doesn’t want to go too fast or get too involved, don’t you see her heart has been broken before. He says yes, I understand. I would never want to rush you. Whenever you are ready let me know and I will be here for you.
The gentleman leaves her apartment, understanding she needs some space and some time to sort out her feelings. The lady, then takes a selfie in the bathroom mirror with her breasts exposed and messages the picture to the bad guy who ignored her the previous evening. She captions the photograph with the words this is what you could have had…

The badguy does not respond. The lady posted on her status that guys are such pigs and only want one thing and there are no good guys left and that at least she is following her heart.

The Gentleman decided to go see the “Lady” since she has been ignoring him and he thought a surprise would be nice upon arrival, he had noise so he looked through the window and saw the bad guy having sex with her (the Gent had a date with her last week and she was telling him she does not want to move to fast).
He was so shocked with what he saw, here he is with a gift for her and she is having sex with another dude, all he could do was walk away drive home thinking to himself what the f*ck went wrong all I did is treat her like a lady.

When he reached home, feeling frustrated and having no appetite or strength to masturbate he went online and asked google how to make girl fall for you, he saw many advice and was not satisfied brcause he knew he has done them. Accidentally he came upon a website in which a guy promise he will have a better dating life and be able to bang clicks left right and centre , the guy looks convincing so he read and read, took a good look at himself and realise he had to change and changed himself from a gentleman to a ladiesman

The end

Everything in life has rules and principles and we are bound to follow them whether we are aware of them or not.

Principles are universal laws that govern the earth and life on earth. We are all subject to them. Principles have no respect for age, gender, nationality, colour, class, morality, religion, etc.

In one short sentence we can say, “Principles don’t care.” And since principles govern life we can therefore deduce that life does not care.
Life does not care whether you are a man or a woman.
Life does not care whether you are good or bad.
Life does not care whether you are Nigerian or American.
Life does not care whether you are black or white.
Life does not care whether you are rich or poor.
Life does not care whether you are Christian or Muslim.
Life does not care. Period.

The question then is, if life does not care about all these things, what then does life care about?

Good question.

Life only cares about one thing - that you work with the principles that govern life. And this is where many of us fail.

For example:
Let’s say a man stole maize and went to plant it. Will the maize seeds grow? Of course, they will, because the principle of sowing and reaping does not give any condition pertaining to who can sow and who can reap. And if a responsible person buys maize seeds and plants them, they will grow.

The soil does not care whether it was a thief or a responsible person that did the planting. All it cares for is that you dig a hole on the soil and put maize grains in the hole.

This also applies to dating. Life does not care whether you are good or bad if you do not obey the principles of dating and relationship you have yourself to blame.

What I am pointing out is that being good is not good enough. That you are a good guy or a gentleman does not absolve you from the consequences of not knowing how relationships work.

Life does not care about your ignorance. That is why most people when falling in love for the first time have heartbreak and then their eyes open.

Sometimes, It is not that people with good heart are the ones always getting hurt, but that they are ignorant of relationship principles.

Sometimes experience is a good teacher

Several great books have been written teaching men’s dating advice. Models by Mark Manson clarifies the mindset an attractive man has in a visceral, easy-to-understand way. The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene uses powerful historical examples to help you understand the psychology of what makes people fall in love. The Game by Neil Strauss is a brilliant work that has introduced millions of men to the idea that they can learn success with women like any other skill (although it is certainly not a useful guide for how to do so). Many other books have also been written both locally and globally on dating that i cannot mention here.

Although these books have offered tremendous value to men across the world, they are all missing something. Something that I believe is necessary for anyone who wants to learn success with women. These books tell you what to do, and even why you should do it. Yet they don’t address the reality that learning the skillset necessary for success with women is a messy process.

Knowing what to do and why it works isn’t enough, there is a wide gap between information and the successful real-life implementation of that information. The principles, values, and strategies in the aforementioned books are useful, but knowing what to do isn’t the same as having the tools to systematically implement that knowledge in your real life.

Everyone knows that they should cut fast food out of their diet to lose weight, yet few people do. We’ve all tried to change our lives for the better, and whether we were aiming to improve our career, relationships, fitness, or anything else; the fact that we knew what we wanted and how to accomplish our goal wasn’t always enough. In fact, most people rarely successfully accomplish their goals.

Why, though?

We don’t fail to accomplish our goals because of a weak willpower, inherent laziness, or even because we lack understanding of how to accomplish our goals. We fail to accomplish goals because we don’t have systems that create the necessary self-awareness, consistency, and repeated course correction that are all necessary.
I learned this the hard way, I’ve failed to accomplish my goals hundreds of times. Through my countless failures and years of psychological research, I have learned what it takes to transform knowledge of how to do something, into real life results.

I am writing this because I’ve known dozens of guys who’ve dipped their toes in the water hoping for success with women. Yet, I’ve known only a couple who accomplished their dating goals. Most guys either give up or continuously made the same mistakes month after month.I know anyone can have the success with women they want, but I also know that most guys who try don’t get the results they were hoping for. They didn’t have a system that taught them how to reliably improve over time.

This writeup will give you just that, a system for consistently improving your dating life. Most men don’t need more knowledge on how to attract beautiful women, they need to learn how to convert their knowledge into real life results. Keys to Seduction will help bridge the information-action gap for you, you won’t just learn what to do and why it works, you’ll learn a system for implementing that knowledge into your real life. This is designed to trigger self-improvement for anyone who reads it.

However, you should know that this is a pragmatic approach based on the reality that change takes significant effort. If you’re looking for a ‘quick fix’, you’re in the wrong place.
Real change isn’t measured in days, but in months. Don’t expect to walk up to your dream girl tomorrow and to sweep her off her feet just because you read some book. Change takes time and effort, anyone who tells you otherwise is more interested in selling to you than helping you.

Before you even try seducing a woman you must get the basis first.To understand a woman you have to first understand yourself. The first key factor is knowing what you want. The second key factor is knowing how to get it. (we will discuss this later). If you don’t know what you want, and don’t know how to get it, chances are, you won’t achieve anything. So before you jump into the dating scene, it is important to know your outcome, and the process by which that outcome is achieved.

What do you want?

1. What kind of girl do you want?
    Is it a tall girl, short girl, or inbetween?
    Dark girl or fair girl?
    curvy, slim or thick/fat girl?
    Lively girl or calm girl? etc
    As for me i like a fair girl, curvy or slim, lively and should not be too tall

2. What is it you ultimately want out of your love life?
    • Do you want a one night stand?
    • Do you want a “friends with benefits” relationship?
    • Do you want a steady girlfriend?
    • Are you looking for a wife?
    Knowing what you want will make the outcomes easier. Outcomes are different for everyone, because not everyone wants the same thing.

loading part two as soon as kapondi finishes typing

Hii yote just for a 10-16 minutes workout?

summary omwami

Digi for presdent

And the kunguru maybe after just one sperm…

Summary plizz

Sijazoma yote

Summary…be bad and survive kwani iko nini

the funniest part that after this, negus return to their default settings, but only aware of this sheet