Rumor Circulating Itumbi Has Requested Orengo's Counsel....

Remember this video In which Orengo is heard predicting that Chupilee Government was going to 'eat its own children’ in reference to the fierce defenders of the incumbent government like Itumbi? Well, KOT is heavily debating the issue now considering Itumbi’s tribulations. :stuck_out_tongue:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIx_pQacMj4

In a Senate session where they were discussing the countries election laws, Orengo claimed that “there are times that revolutions eat their own children, governments eat their own people. This government is going to punish you more than it will punish me.”
“In another one year, you will be crying in my office for me to come and represent you in court. I know and I can tell you,” the senator went on.
The video was recorded in the Senate chambers as the house discussed laws pertaining to election issues in 2017 after the two presidential elections.

[ATTACH=full]246421[/ATTACH]

Has the Box Head Itumbi called Orengo yet? :D:D:D:D:D

You just created that rumour and circulated it yourself. Hata @digi afadhali. :smiley:

Wapi digi to clear the matter? Give him time pwana. :smiley:

We know which side of your bread is buttered.

Ngiitee lala

I wonder, what makes itumbi think he can shadowbox H.E Uhuru Kenyatta ? It’s different when elected politicians fallout with the President, verse commoners.

Hako kakijana kanafaa kachapwe uppercut katulie na katafute kitu ingine ya kufanya

It should eat all of its children…

Itumbi is pure mafwi in my eyes

Orengo’s cousin Odunga was moved to Machakos and Mwita was moved to Kajiado
It’s hard for Orengo to win cases without these and other judges.

Hehe odunga is the husband to orengo’s niece

and to make matters worse Ruto and Uhuru both know that the guy could still be holding evidence linking them to 2007 PEV… alafu waone unapayuka hivi…let’s just say he is not smart…Uhuru might miss the threat…but not Ruto.

:D:DI confuse their kinship

Akinipea Maribe kama through pass I can defend him for free.

The idiot really thinks he is BIG. So full of himself. :D:D:D
He thinks he’s “Mandela” of some sort.

Muthaiga Police Station OCS Alphonse Kemengua has been interdicted over pictures of State House Digital Director Dennis Itumbi, which were taken while he (Itumbi) was in detention at the station.

[ATTACH=full]246576[/ATTACH]
The pictures, among them selfies, were shared by friends of Itumbi who had gone to visit him while in custody.
Some of the pictures which have been shared online show TV journalist Jacque Maribe, politician Josiah Murigu and Itumbi’s brother, David Itumbi with the detained digital strategist outside the cells.
A report by The Nation quoted authorities who claimed that the officers at the station allowed Itumbi and those who came to visit leave the cell and sit outside. This is where the pictures are alleged to have been taken.

[ATTACH=full]246577[/ATTACH]
Dennis Itumbi (Right) with Jacque Maribe (Left) at Muthaiga police station on 7/3/2019.

That Box head’s really showing. :stuck_out_tongue:

While opposing his detention, Itumbi cited concerns over his security and requested to be put under house arrest or held at Muthaiga, Gigiri, Kileleshwa police stations or State House, if he is not granted bail. Milimani court magistrate Zainab Abdul on Thursday ruled to have Itumbi detained for five more days at the same station pending investigations.

:D:D:D or State House ,hii bhang ilikuwa na mbegu.

We don’t know your position.

We live in completely different worlds, I don’t need to prove myself to you.

Box head will now put BFF n GF on Hustler payroll. They deserve each other- leeching cockroaches! :stuck_out_tongue:

[ATTACH=full]246802[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]246803[/ATTACH]
Dennis Itumbi (Right) with Jacque Maribe (Left) at Muthaiga police station on 7/3/2019.

:stuck_out_tongue:

[ATTACH=full]246860[/ATTACH]