Rumours.....................

Several members of Parliament from the Coast set to decamp from Nasa.

This is on the day the whole of Western is coming back home.

No wonder yule mchawi wa msituni, eeeh, yule mganga wa kitendawili, hataki uchaguzi…

Enyewe Jubilee campaigns in Western starting today will change political landscape in Kenya forever.

Since kidero lost babuon has been too broke to do any campaign apart from the daily rant in the name of press conference.

Lastly health issues are cropping up.

Ndugu @spear,

Usisahau the legendary stinginess that is common to JaKuon, Ka-wiper and Weta, plus the undeniable fact that the Kwacha debt is real and indelible.

Can you believe that my house is on the flight path of the Jubilee choppers? Niliwaskia leo asubuhi, pat-pat-pat-pat in a westerly direction.:D:D:D:D

Methinks this should be no reason to celebrate. Although the health of a future president is very important!

History will judge us harshly. Kumbe its mental illness that has been ailing him. @Ice_Cube weka ile sketch eti he actually goes to have stuff drained from his head. But his handlers will be judged even more severely. They had one job- to ensure he takes his meds.

@spear unasema nini hapa?

Fisked

Babuon ni meffi in my eyes kabisa. That said I’m just quoting what has been said not celebrating. That suggestion is wholly from you. Lessons from Nigeria, don’t dismiss health issues of leaders, it certainly comes back to haunt you.

The loud silence from hoho speaks volumes.
Watch this space

JUBILEEEE AAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!

It is not right to celebrate anybody’s infirmities, but it is now obvious to anybody who has done basic psychology that Raila is not in a good place. I personally think that his disappointments in the political arena and the unfortunate woes facing his family have left him mentally devastated. The guy is seeing enemies every where in the shadows, and he’s become embittered, like Hitler was with Germans in the last days of WWII, that the people of Kenya are not deserving of his leadership, that they do not appreciate his ‘sacrifice’.

I predict that his last days, when they come, will be truly sad.

I just checked. RAO is alive and kicking. Stronger than ever. Better than most in his mental capabilities. Sharper than has ever been seen.

Hatutaki D minus huku, anze opposition yake.

don’t tell me!!!, u wonna say that ur Rao’s personal physician ?

Heshimu campaigns…health-wise and financial-wise!

No I’m not.

Nigeria manenos!

Thread kwisha

tumechoka na siasa kila siku guka.nkt