Russia kutanuka moshi..

Russian hooligans trainings ,to fight both England fans and Argentine fans.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oNrfCUm1xhQ

When the Swedes cross over to Russia, they all over suddenly become tough

In kenya we feed each other not fight…! Year 1913 quote

Maboy wa liverpool na Manchester wakiingia Russia itabidi kina Putin wacheze chini

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ckCe0qooFE

English fans watanyoroshwa. Unakumbuka Euro 2016 vile English fans walitandikwa by Russians in France. Sasa imagine all those ultras wakiwa kwao and some of them have military training.

Pissing contests loading hahaa

Guess they are more than that.

English football hooliganism is dead

they can hack your secret ways of fighting :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Itafanya world cup I we tainted

In Russia visibly foreign people i.e. black and Asians do not attend matches in their stadiums. Those hooligans are also skin heads/ neo nazis ( A paradox since Hitler saw Russians as beneath other whites and despised them). You will be skinned alive. During the Moscow champions league Man Utd/ Chelsea I was in a town a few miles from Moscow and most guys would not dare venture near the Luzhinki stadium.

I hope one channel will dedicate airtime for that grueling optical nutrition

By the way how do russian teams get to play in champions league yet russia is not in EU? Someone educate me

England too is not in Eu … tafakari hayo. Israel too is not in Europe.

Hehehe kwani who qualify to play in champions league?

UEFA and EU are two separate entities.

So what are the qualifications to play in UEFA?

What do you mean? Your question is not clear.

How does UEFA choose which teams will compete in the champions league? Is it about geographical location or what?