Russian Military Failures

Hehehe…
An eye opening tale … :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAp9lPRbmoc

Imagine believing those number lol.
Could you remind me what happened to the russian military 40 miles convoy that spent weeks near kiev not even hiding? Ah right, nothing happened.

This image tell it all!
High level meeting in a bunker

So, high level US officials can travel to Kiev unharmed and they tell us that Russia is engaged in a full scale invasion.

The center of Kiev remains largely untouched because Russia is not engaged in a full scale war.

If Russia flexed it’s full might and engaged in indiscriminate warfare, Kiev would be a smouldering ruin by now.

Those American chaps would not even have anywhere to land let alone have a venue to meet in Kiev.

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Mzalendo mkuu,
So, high level US officials can travel to Kiev unharmed and they tell us that Russia is engaged in a full scale invasion.

Aii sinduo hiyo na wengine wamefanya?

The center of Kiev remains largely untouched because Russia is not engaged in a full scale war.

True but Kyiev is not a priority of Moscow, has never been a priority. Kyiev is the seat of a poor weak government no one is interested in apart from a few bureaucrats and the nazis.

If Russia flexed it’s full might and engaged in indiscriminate warfare, Kiev would be a smouldering ruin by now.

Without any shred of doubt, but again, Moscow needs to pacify the northern front, north eastern, east, south eastern, and south of Ukraina. These are the enclaves of the nazi hohols as Moscow calls them.
If asked, Moscow would not want to engage the Ukrainian defence, but they now have to because the eastern sector and azof neo nazis comprise of almost half of the Ukraine defence.
So this is somewhat an engagement by default.

Those American chaps would not even have anywhere to land let alone have a venue to meet in Kiev.

vita haina dume

To quote a talker, " Whenever war is being fought in your backyard, you’ve already lost."

…and we don’t fathom ukraine raiding Russia anytime soon!

Hehehehe …

This was that Kiyiv Russian Convoy getting hit , turning around , and running away…

Bure Kabisa … :D:D

Propaganda tu russia has not flexed yet they launched what the west called satan 2 missile capable of carrying multiple warheads to any point on earth. Hizi vitu wanapush online in propaganda campaign like they always do

I’m used to your retardness already, but still you don’t fail to impress me.
On your video convoy moves the same direction it did before shooting, but ignore it, just parrot what you were told to.
They lost one tank and one personal carrier, what a success lol, but you didn’t answer my question - what happened to 40 miles military convoy that openly stayed for weeks 40km east of kiev.

By the way you forgot to comment on your lie spreading and ran away as you usually do when see uncomfortable information.
Real Heroes - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

H

Huyu ni leftist agent, alijaribu kuleta Ile takataka ya cross dresser ndio nikajua mbona hupost box shapes

:D:D Kumbe pia wewe umenotice @rexxsimba ignorance yake ikiwa exposed anahepa thread. :D:D

Hii maneno bado tunangojea.

But, the west has really stepped up its aid to the Ukrainians. And politicians like Boris Johnson have actually visited Kyiv. This is unprecedented and I dont think I have seen a the head of a Major power visiting a country at war in modern History. This in a way shows the level of commitment from the west.

Also, top US people like Secretary of State Blinken and of defence Austin have gone huko. Meanwhile, it seems like every other week Biden is sending them about 1 billion USD in weapons. The Americans even designed a drone to suit the needs of the Ukrainians. This shows a very high level of commitment to supplying the Ukrainians with weapons.

Poland and other Eastern European countries are even offering their Airfoirce :smiley:

If Putins succeeds in Ukraine, then he has the devil in him

I believe what will happen is that Russia’s army will be severely weakened after this and Putins will not achieve his objectives.

Alafu pia countries like Sweden and Finland are siezing this chance to join Nato next month

Putin amejiweka not only in a difficult military situation, but also a difficult political and economic one back home. Its possible that failure or too many loses in Ukraine could lead to his ouster. Either way, Russia is likely to have a severely weakened military and economy at the end of this all

It was exactly that …

A useless 40 mile convoy of Russian Misfits and cowards who , after 55 days of lame attempts , could not proceed past the fierce Ukraine defences and capture Kiyiv …
( …when they failed , the narrative suddenly changed … The intention suddenly was never to capture Kiyiv … )

If they indeed loose only 1 tank and 1apc in total they were doing quite well and should be sipping their vodka in the middle of Kiyiv by now …
( … All those burning , demolished hulks of Russian tanks and Attack Helicopters , killed , captured and deserting soldiers must be all in our imagination…) :D:D

In any event , the remnants of that ragtag Convoy of yours is undergoing “replenishment” ( … read forced conscription ) into the Donbas Region to attempt again what they failed to achieve in Kiyiv …
This time around with Chechan Mercenaries behind them shooting any deserters …)
These are clearly very unwilling combatants …:D:D

This time around , however , an even better armed , better equipped , better prepared , battle hardened Ukraine force is waiting to engage them …

With the “Butcher of Syria” in command of Phase Two of this invasion , let us see what results he brings in the next one week before Putin’s “Victory” Celebrations on the “liberation” of Donbas at the 10th May Parade in Moscow … :D:D

You Putin cheerleaders in here are in for a big surprise … :D:D

Wueeh, the level of propaganda the west has employed in this war. Wacha tu. tis like a eureka moment.

Kumbe the West has been waging Unrestricted Warfare against the east na tulifikiria its the other way round. Cambridge Analytica ni stillborn wa western propaganda machine.

Is it your educated opinion that the Putin version of events now being viewed by Russians ( …and some confused elements in here …) is the correct version … ??? :D:D

West can fool most of the world most of the time, but not all the world all the time.

Niko na Putin hadi mwisho wa lami…

Lovely …
This fool also said the same thing in support of Adolf Hitler in 1940 … :D:D

In 1946 , he was executed for War Crimes after the Nuremberg War Crimes Tribunals …