Ruto alininyonga Mtu-TBT

Hi tuliona lakini mavi ya kale haya wache kunuka
There was a time Cyrus Jirongo claimed that William Ruto strangled someone to death in their presence. He said this during Jacob Juma’s burial.
[MEDIA=twitter]1143232386139901952[/MEDIA]

kuna vituko sana Kenya hii

I’ve heard the stories from some wise guys. Things like that, people don’t usually talk about it in the open.
Apparently he followed that young man and killed him with his bare hands. Although I heard it happened back in the early 90’s.

But he went to church and repented…then made a huge donation

During 2022 campains, the truth will be known. A lot at stake.

Nobody cares man. Hata if it were true do you think that will stop people and wakina @Motokubwa @sani @langatkipro @kalenjinkirdit from voting for him?

You know you are a cold mf when you strangle to someone to death with your bare hands. I would not want to mess with that mf. Although that sounds like a scene from a movie.

Like a baby, most politicians are sociopaths.

jirongo doesn’t seems like he can lie:D kwanza mbele ya watu

He is a politician at the end of the day and no one lies as much as a politician and thats a fact.

This can’t be close to a lie. This is pure true…

Retract hio statement before the liwe liwalo crew burn you at the stake.

I’m ready

Then he is lying in great detail!

Eliud Wabukala is clean. How is he helping us?

That man is not clean. He is there to portray the eacc in good light but that place is rotten to the core hawezi saidia.

It’s during the youth for kanu days in the 90s
Some guy threw in a grenade in the vehicle Ruto and jirongo were travelling in…
Fortunately, the grenade did not detonate…
Ruto got down from the vehicle chased down the guy n he cracked/snapped his neck…

I would do the same too if i had the balls.

The point here being, you can never outrun a Kale…

If that grenade detonated si huyo kijana angeua mheshimiwa Ruto.